My Pictures, My Memories Contest Wk #10 👉 My Picture Album is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Introduction

Memory is anything that has the ability to bring past events to be alive in our minds. This event can also be evergreen as a result of memory. An element that can stimulate memory is a picture or a photograph. A picture is s graphical replica of an happening or people either in soft copy or hard copy. The soft copy is usually on the screens of mobile phones or digital camera. The hard copy is the printed one on paper. So, I'll love to show my cherished photos.

IMG-20230618-WA0009.jpg

Picture 1

This picture is one of the adorable picture on my mobile device. This picture was taken on the day that steem kids and parents had their 2nd anniversary. Bossj23 gave us a meeting place (Ifa Big Junction). I was the first person to arrive there. I was joined by bossj23. Later the duo of Vudeme123 ans Uduak3867 joined us. We had to wait for the last invitee to arrive which was usoro01. In the period of waiting, I asked my boss, bossj23 for a photograph together which he gladly accepted. While the photograph was being taken, we were talking and catching cruise with vudeme123 and uduak3867. The characters in this photograph is myself (whizzbro4eva) and @bossj23. The mobile photographer was @uduak3867 and it was taken with Itel S16.

IMG_20220923_085528_2.jpg

Picture 2

This picture above shows one of the greatest farmboy of all time 🤣🤣. This event happened lat year as I vividly remember. It was a normal Saturday morning and my parents announced to us that that we will going to farm for harvest. We thought that it was an advance announcement but it was an event for the day. We prepared and head to the farm carrying the farm tools needed. We arrives safely and started the harvesting process. The crop targeted fo that day was Cassava. We started pulling the stems out of the ground, shaking the sand off and obtaining our cassava. My younger brother, @emmajames01 was with my phone at that moment and he snapped me without my knowledge. To be frank, the shot he took was a nice one. The character in the picture is myself (whizzbro4eva). The mobile photographer was the younger brother and it was taken with Tecno pop 2f.

IMG_20221126_155359_4.jpg

Picture 3

This last picture is one of the most cherished photo I have on my mobile phone. This picture really entails family time to me. This is a picture of myself and my dear cousin.On a free Saturday of mine, I went to my aunt's place. There, I met my cousin who welcome me wholeheartedly. After the greeting my aunt, her mum, we had a great time together. I was the one who was included in her plays. Staying with her made me to understand little children's true nature "INNOCENCE". To be honest, I had an enjoyable and great time with her, she insisted that I should take a photograph with her and I did. She is one interesting kid someone can be with. The character in this photograph is myself (Whizzbro4eva) and my dear cousin,Judith. The mobile photograph was I (whizzbro4eva) and it was taken with Tecno pop 2f

Any Comments about the Contest

I am so grateful to @ngoenyi for this making contest active and interesting. It's an interesting one which anyone can participate. I haven't seen any issues with the contest but if there is any, the people involved with know about it.

Inviting @imohmitch, @usoro01 and @mp2.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello @whizzbro4eva, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-20

MODs Comment: Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Harvesting cassava can be really stressful but eating garri is the best thing ever. More strength.

It's true 😹😹😹

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65