You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

First and foremost, it should be important and crucial to talk to older people about whether and what kind of care they want. I have very clear ideas about this for myself. They include a lot of things that I definitely don't want. And to go beyond that and impose unwanted help would be unacceptable to me...

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am the same, if you think the younger ones can impose their HELP on me they should think twice. If they think they can take me for granted, they were making a mistake. I would prefer to say goodbye to this world rather than be dependent on someone.

We are 1000% in agreement on that ;-))

 3 months ago 

At least for ones we agree to something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28