You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Thank you very much for participating by sending interesting content to read, the most beautiful moments are when you are with your family when you have free time, having fun with them, the togetherness of children with their grandfather is certainly very enjoyable. Good luck in this contest to you

Sort:  

Thanks dear for mentioning me, and encouraging me with comments. And pray for me, so that I can reach the edge of success in this competition. We all are busy with our children. I sent my parents to the old age home. My son will one day send me to the old age home and he will be busy with his own children like me. So everyone should love their parents like their own children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50