Steemgrowth Contest Week 6: Weekly Power Up Contest | 7 Days Activity Review

Hello everyone, it's good to be part of this contest once again. I missed week 5 but I am happy I could catch up with week 6. So let's begin!

The past 7 days have been great for me, I have been able to write posts and recieve support. I have been able to participate in many contests and also support other steemians by upvoting and commenting on their posts. For the last 7 days I have been able to power up 122.250 steem.

Screenshot_20220630-205422.png
source

So this particular power up I did it all at once and it took me to 3,000+ SP. After doing this power up I was very happy because I feel really really close to getting the dolphin status now. I also power up because I want to maintain my club100 status. You know keeping liquid steem can really be temptation sometimes.


As a steemian I am well aware that sharing upvotes to other steemians is part of what is considered as activeness on the platform so in that light I always try as much as I can to keep my voting CSI above 10 at all times. So my CSI for the past 7 days is quite good.

Screenshot_20220630-210147.png
source

Like I said my CSI for the past 7 days is good. I have a score of 25.8 which is quite impressive. From the above screenshot it is clear that have shared 230 upvotes to 145 accounts in the last 7 days. Hope I keep up the spirit.


The main reason for steemit is to creat original quality content on your blog and post. I always try my best to have at least two active posts on my busiest weeks but I like staying on a minimum of at least 10 posts per week.

Screenshot_20220630-210911.png

Presently it shows I have 11 active posts but one of them I deleted so that makes it 10 post I actually have at the moment. It's not been easy coming up with stuff to write but thanks to the engagement challenge, diary games and contests, I have things to write almost all the time. So within those 10 posts I have 4 engagement challenge posts, 2 diary games, an application to be country representative of my country Cameroon, 1 contest post and 2 steemgrowth posts.


So skipping to the comments, I have been doing alot of commenting this week mainly because of the engagement challenge. So I have made 100 comments to different steemians in different communities between Monday and today and even more of we stretch it to one week. So I'll be sharing with you 5 of these quality comments, the steemians I made them to and the different communities which the posts were.

Communityusernamescreenshot
Steem Cameroon@thegreensScreenshot_20220630-203946.png
Steem Entrepreneurs@fadlymatchScreenshot_20220630-203921.png
Steem for Betterlife@chiabertrandScreenshot_20220630-204102.png
Steemit Azerbaijan@simonnwigweScreenshot_20220630-204405.png
Urdu Community@starrchrisScreenshot_20220630-204623.png

Biggest Challenge and Most Memorable Experience

I don't think I have had any major challenges for the last 7 days except the unstable network but apart from that nothing much. I have had a great and smooth week. Fir my most memorable experience, it will be getting support from the big curators and also reaching 3,000 SP. What I have learned is that consistency is key so I'm whatever we do we need to be consistent but not only consistent, we need to believe that someday something will comes out of this consistency. So I'm a nutshell what I learned was to have faith.


I'll end my post here by inviting @cocomuff @tocho2 and @yakspeace to join this contest. Here's the link https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/result-for-week-5-is-out-677-6-steem-up-ngoenyi-contest-on-steemgrowth-week-6-begins-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity.

10% to @steemkidss

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello @wase1234, thanks for invite me.

You are doing a great job, and I would recommend that you start following many people on Steemit so that you have a large number of friends, also continue visiting, commenting and voting publications so that your reputation and SP for healing continue to increase.

successes.

Thank you Mme

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful post by you @wase1234, it is very good that we do a check back on our weekly activity.
Doing so will help us see areas we are doing well and also areas we need to improve.

You know as humans, there's always room for improvement in whatever we do, this is indeed a nice review you have done

Thank you very much friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the steem growth contest. I wish you success.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
20.3
Verification date:
30-06-2022


Thank you Mme

Wow
This a really nice hand work thanks for always stopping by my post.

Wishing you success

 2 years ago 

Hello @wase1234, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thank you too

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, please do you have a community curator team, we'll be glad to have you in ours.
I await your favourable response 💙

Yes I do have a community curation team
Thanks for the invite anyways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37