SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Assalamualaikum friends, hopefully you are still enthusiastic in carrying out your activities. I will elaborate a little writing about "large and small families, likes and dislikes".

challlenge.jpg

Being born into a large family with many siblings is a dream for many people. The main reason is that there is more excitement in life, and everyone complements each other. An Islamic proverb also says "Many children, many fortunes".

Some people prefer to live and be born in a small family, considering the cost of living. They think that by living in a small family, many desires will be easily achieved. Although this is not the case, sometimes even being born into a small family means more expenses, it all depends on the luxury.

I myself prefer to live from a big family. I am very grateful to be born there, which I am one of 9 siblings. But 3 years ago, 1 of my last siblings passed away. With just one missing in the family, it was lonely. Therefore, I imagine living in a small family, it's not up to me. Maybe it's because I'm used to living in a big family. Yes, of course, because since childhood I have always been surrounded by siblings.

image.pngpixabay

Another reason I love having a big family is when Eid arrives, everyone gathers around and jokes around. We shake hands and forgive each other. But if you're born into a small family, it's definitely not as fun. Not only that, when we solve a problem, then because there are many siblings, all will express their opinions and that's where togetherness is more pronounced.

But after thinking about it, it turns out that being born in a small family will also feel happy, if all complement each other and the family must be built with love. Inevitably, in the future I will build a new family. So it is not possible to immediately become a big family, it all takes a very long process and time.

image.png
pixabay
When I become a small family, I will learn many ways to create peace in the household, to create comfort, all of which are built with enough love and attention. Don't spend so much time working and doing business that you forget about your family. Family is number one, don't put it on the back burner.

image.pngpixabay

If God permits, I would like to have more than 3 children, maybe 4 or 5 children and a faithful wife. But I hope my children will be guided and directed well. They will all bring good changes to the world. If not, then I don't want to have children, because I don't want my generation to ruin the world. That's my hope, what about you?

That's my short story how about you, I want to know the story from my best friend @cymolan, and other friends like Mr. @alee75, @kouba01 and @uzma4882. Thank you for enjoying my writing and see you in other posts.

Regards
@walictd

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

That is one of the great advantages of having a large family friend because our daily life is more exciting because we have someone to have fun with and spend different time at home or away from home, that is right, whether it is a large or small family, it always goes be the expenses.

I'm very sorry about your brother, I'm sure it wasn't easy and surely everything changed because they began to feel loneliness even though they are a large family.

You have to take care of your family and, above all, dedicate time, not everything is work, even if I want to start a family with more than three children.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Hello my friend, the moment you came to listen to my story, I am very happy, thank you so much my friend.
Thank you also for your concern, I really appreciate it.

 last month 

Not everyone hate large family and not everyone hate nuclear family, I agree with you that large families is full of excitement and dream to some people, small family is also a dream to some people and it full of excitement too. You share a nice post with us, good luck.

 last month 

Thank you very much, friend

 last month 

You're welcome..🤗

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Thankyou for sharing your beautiful thoughts with us. Every large and small family has its own advantages. In a big family, many people are ready to help and advice is available in difficult situations.

However, in small families, all these are lacking. In view of inflation, people are moving towards small families. But if a person can take good care of his family in this inflation, then having a big family will prove to be a boon.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 last month 

Thank you very much for your support, my friend

 last month 

Sorry to hear 😔 that 3 years before, 1 of last siblings passed away and with just one missing in the family, it was lonely everywhere in the house.

Well you have written a great post. I wish you good luck for the challenge. You also added that you hope that your children will be guided and directed well. They will all bring good changes to the world. Yes, you are absolutely right my friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45