SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

challlenge.jpg

Every day we go through activities with the closest people, of course there are family, friends, work friends and other friends. From every activity we do, it is not necessarily always easy to be well received in their hearts, so there is one remedy to restore it to be good and that is Forgiveness, and ask for the best opinion from those who are easily accepted (humble). Never believe that everything we do will be accepted easily, because that will make us arrogant, so we need to reflect well. We need to apologize if there is a mistake, because forgiving will make it right and that is the solution to keeping together.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-08 at 17.20.00.jpegMe and my family

As we all know that Forgiveness is a solution to restore good togetherness because it was previously wrong whether it was on purpose or not. We must be forgiving, because God loves people who forgive each other. I will give you a little of my experience when forgiveness improves harmonious relationships in the family.

When I was a child, I often asked my parents for things, but because I was born into a simple family, it was impossible for my parents and family to comply. Naturally, they didn't, because my requests were to buy things that only made me happy, and I hadn't thought about my family's modest circumstances. I always complained and said my parents were bad. But my parents would just smile, and sometimes they would get upset.

image.pngSouce

As time went on, I grew from a child to a teenager and now I am an adult. I can't stop the tears as I remember my parents' sincere service to me, they have tremendous patience and fortitude. They are truly angels who are always steadfast in accepting everything. So now I have realized and always apologize to them. They just want their children to know goodness. I am very happy that they have great forgiveness from their hearts. Parents always wish the best for their children. Therefore, every night I always pray for them to be given health and happiness, I also do not pray to be able to always be happy with my friends and friends. I hope that in my parents' old age I can follow all their wishes. I have dreams of sharing them and the people around me.

DSC_7381 (1).JPG
Me and my best friend and friends

From now on I always apologize to anyone if what I do makes them hurt, I always ask for advice from them, especially my parents and friends. I don't want my presence beside them to only make them restless and even disturb them.

That's my short story how about you, I want to know the story from my best friend @cymolan, and other friends like Mr. @alee75, @kouba01 and @uzma4882. Thank you for enjoying my writing and see you in other posts.

Regards
@walictd

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 last month 

Very impressive entry friend, thanks a lot. Best of luck in this contest.

 last month 

Thank you, friend

Yes God loves people who forgive,and you have done well for always forgiving those who wronged you in one way or the other, it shows that you advocate for peace. Because when you forgive you restore peace and harmony to the family and even to yourself. And most importantly forgiveness protect our mental and physical health. I wish you success in the challenge

Hello dear! your post beautifully highlights the transformative power of forgiveness within families drawing from personal experiences and reflections. Forgiveness fosters growth. Your narrative illustrates how acknowledging past mistakes and seeking forgiveness can lead to personal development and stronger familial bonds.

Loading...
 last month 

One thing I like in you post are the steps you took to promote forgiveness both in your family and to your friends. As a child we always only ask for things that makes us happy and I believe it's every child mindset, you're very humble because after you've realized that your parents were sincere with you, you took the steps to apologize to them and i believe your doing had made them smile, it is easy to forgive such a person like you because you apologize when you have to, very good of you. You don't expect to always be happy with your friends and this mentality is the best attitude ever that makes it easy to forgive people. Best of luck friend.

 last month 

Hi friend, thank you very much for providing quality comments, success to you

Wow dear friend, you have an implict article and I love writing about your childhood experience o yes we human are not perfect so we must forgive. All thanks to God who used your parents to forgive you.

 last month 

Thank you very much for taking the time to give positive feedback, hopefully we are all lucky

En cierta forma tus padres fueron un ejemplo de perdon para ti y eso es valioso. Evidentemente, cuando pedimos perdón estamos restaurando el daño lo único es que tenemos que darnos tiempo para colocar cada pieza en su lugar

 last month 

Hi friends, thank you for reading my writing and giving a good comment. Hopefully, good luck

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

You are a kind person and this quality has come in you because of your parents. Parents always forgive the mistakes of their children and they want that the child learns from those mistakes.

Today you have this feeling in your heart that you will become the support of your parents and you will fulfill all their wishes. This thinking of yours is very beautiful.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 last month 

Thank you so much for your support and verification, my friend, your reviews really encourage me.

Hola Walic, no hablo tu idioma pero con el traductor se me hizo fácil leer tu articulo, tu enfoque sobre tu familia y sus circunstancias me encantó porque en algún momento hemos caído en esa falta de empatía hacia nuestros padres, y cuando nos toca mirar hacia atrás nos damos cuenta de todo lo que hicieron por nosotros y solo hay bondad y gratitud hacia ellos. Exitos

 last month 

Hi friends, thank you for the nice comment, I'm happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72