You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Our family always goes together to any event, occasion, wedding ceremony, etc. We organize all holidays to get together and have fun together. Nowadays we respect each other's feelings and follow each other's wishes.

From the sentence you said above, it might be something worth trying in a family. Taking time to be with your family is truly noble. May you always be happy.
A word of advice, you should use the hashtag #club75, since you've been withdrawing lately.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,5/10
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, @walictd
Your evaluation and your comment are very good, I would like to inform you regarding your suggestion you that one day I was trying to convert my 1SBD to steem, but it got transferred to my same username. I have never withdrawn any money from steem account so please consider me club 100 status.
Thanks a lot.
with respect.

 3 months ago 

Alright, I'll agree to that. But that 1 SBD that you sent, will be a question of whether it comes back to your balance for Power Up, or if it is lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34