You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK #6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

One of the important parts of my family is my wife, she's beautiful, hardworking, smart, brilliant, loving, soft-hearted... In fact, she's a queen and so much more. She's one of the amazing people around me who gives me strength, she told me; I'm your number one fan. She always believed in my ability to survive in any condition.

From the sentence you conveyed above tells that you really love your wife, it is appropriate that you love her she is really like your expectations. I can only hope, may you and your family always get happiness.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37