You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK7: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

I am very proud of my family. They are my source of happiness and strength. Each member of my family brings something unique and special to our family relationship. My heart is very proud of the support of my husband, caring children, and even our cute pet dog, Beenu.

From the sentence you shared above, it gives a great lesson that family is your source of happiness and strength, and I feel the same way. I realized that my simple life with my family also brings me great happiness, because they are my passion.

Always success for you and your family and always in the protection of God Almighty.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,5/10
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my content and leaving a pleasant comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69