You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

You have a nice family I love the first photo.
If it comes to your sister: we all have to ho our way, give it a try and experiences of our own are important. We have to learn how to deal with lost, betrayal and disappointment just like fear and broken hearts.
It sounds strange to me you say your sister was taken in as your own blood since she is.

Your father sounds like a wise man and good father thankfully he ignored the bad advices.

All the best to you and good luvk with the contest.
💕🍀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hey pal, it's been we chatted, am happy seeing you in my post again.

It sounds strange to me you say your sister was taken in as your own blood since she is.

Of course she is, what I was trying to explain is that, when she came back, we didn't snub her, we took her i a way that, we shared everything together like before.

Am not saying it's not good to do things on our own, but I believe there's a levels for that, we can experience in one Way or other, but atleast we someone warn of about something, we will like to be careful about it because the person warn us with reason.

We frequently warn because we do not like the person or we like to force someone to do what we say we would (in reality we don't unless we are never willing to take a chance).
Anyway, it's good to hear you meant something else and you didn't tell her 'I told you so' since if that's a good method to make the situation escalate if not now in a few years time.

All good, all happy.
Blessings to you.
🍀❤️

 2 months ago 

Thank you @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15