You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

A picture album or better scrapbook is a super gift. I made many at times about celebrations, a trip or a year. Here schools for toddlers or till 5 year old do it. Photo's, drawings, expressions are written down. Always good to remember or for a good laugh.

We have a family group too (not whatsapp) called: halleve zole (freely translated: idiots).

Your family looks happy, funny, good to be around with. I can feel it over here. You all are happy to have each other.
🍀❤️

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Scrapbook was actually what I had in mind but i couldn’t remember the name because it isn’t too popular around here… that’s why I called photo album…lol

I’m here smiling at the family group names.. I am just imagining how fun it will be, when you guys start cracking jokes, teasing each other about old times…😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64