Writting Expendition #40: Tuesday || Drawing [Drawing an Animated teddy bear]

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

20231226_161219_0000.png
Edited using canva

Good day fellow steemian, How are you celebrating the festive holiday?, I have you are having fun with your family members. Do u love art?, cause I'm an art lover, I used to draw alot when I was much younger, but because I was a science student, I was occupied so I stopped, So today I will be sharing with you a little drawing I made this afternoon.

MATERIALS USED
  • A plain sheet of paper
  • Pencil
PROCESS


Source

Teddy Bear is very easy to draw so first of all I made my plain sheet and pencil available, I didn't have an eraser, but that didn't stop me.

1. I proceeded to draw a sketch of what I wanted to draw, so it could be way easier so I could get the correct measurement.

And since I didn't have an eraser, it helped me not to make mistakes.

2 . After I was satisfied with my sketch, I proceeded to highlight it and make it it bold, so I can add the text and every other details.

3 . It is time to get to the details, of the drawings, this is the part that determine whether or not what you are drawing will resemble the original one, I wanted sketching this part too, but since the details are small I just went ahead to draw it boldly.

4 . Every drawing is not complete without the artist's signature and name, I added my signature and name at the end, as well as the title, and not this is how I succeeded in drawing my teddy bear, I hope you enjoyed the process, "What do u think about it"?.

I would love to invite @basil20, @uduak3287 and @whizzbro4eva to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

What really impressed me, was the artist signature and name It made your work neat and clean well-done my dear friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35