Writting Expenditure: The diary game || [23-06-2023] || Attending lectures and watching a movie

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

The type of rain that fell yesterday was so heavy ehhh that I had to sleep with a very heavy sweeter and a duvet to cover myself or should I use the word protect myself from the cold.

Waking up this morning my whole body was paining, I didn't know if it was due to the cold or to bad sleep, I had to stay in bed few extra minutes to stretch my body well, but obviously Nigerian parents won't let you stay in bed pass 8am, so my dad woke me up with shouting of course.

IMG_20230619_081136_681.jpg

I finally succeeded in finishing what I had to do for the day, then had my bath, dressed up and was ready for school before 9.a.m so I decided to take a picture before leaving the house.

On reaching school EDU class, was already ongoing about to finish, I just managed to pick one or two from the conclusion that was given, and after that we were to go to annex campus for math, I met a few of my friends we decided to take pictures first oo before leaving 😂.

IMG-20230619-WA0047.jpg

Normally we usually don't always have a particular class for this particular class as the venue that was set, was still under construction so we always had to look for an empty class to hold the class. We eventually found a class and we had our class. Unfortunately for us today wasn't meant for us, one hour Into the class the real owners of the class at that period came to have a class, so we had to move to another, we actually found another class and attented. The class ended by 12pm and that was all the class we had for the day so I and my friends took the finally picture and departed to our various homes.

IMG-20230619-WA0049.jpg

On getting home, I rushed to the kitchen, fixed my self something to eat and while eating I decided to continue the movie I was watching yesterday before I slept off. GHOSTED I proudly recommend this movie for you all to watch.

Screenshot_20230623-115840.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @vudeme123, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-24

MODs Comment: you have enjoyed your day and looking so happy while watching movies with friends.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Hello, thank you for sharing your article with us. Please you can promote this post one Twitter. Follow the steps on the post link below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/my-promotion-recruitment-and-mentorship-file-download-a-twitter-app-share-your-post-links-on-twitter

 last year 

Okay ma
I sure will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40