The diary game || [14-12-2023] || Lab practicals and surprise sharwama

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

20231214_165029_0000.png
Made from canva

It feels so good to be back to steemit🥹
I had an issue back then, and because of that, I had to power down my steems. It wasn't the wisest of decisions but I had no choice. Now I'm back, and missed you guys so much, and I cant wait to tell you how my day went.

MORNING SECTION

The harmattan In Uyo here is something else, I woke up this morning very cold, I didn't sleep with fan last night, but it felt as if I did, I woke up quite late, at about 7am and knowing I had practical by 9am, I hurryly went to the kitchen, to wash the plates, while washing I boiled water as well to bath.

There was no food at home, and there was no time to prepare beans, so my dad gave us money to buy indomie, my junior sisters bought and prepared the indomie while I was bathing, after dressing up, I ate and left for school, it was already 8:00 and I knew I was going to be late for the practical.

IMG_20231214_172334.jpg
The indomie

From where I stay to my school, (Uniuyo permanent site) Its almost like a 30 minute drive, and that's if the drivers are fast oo, I reached school around 9:40, the practical had started, but I had to sort for the answers to the assignment that was given yesterday, as I didn't do it, after I was done and had summited it, I headed to help my group members with the practical.

IMG_20231214_172311.jpg

AFTERNOON SECTION

When the Practical was over, it was the only class I had today, so Omo, I couldn't wait to get home as i was already hungry self, but on getting home, my boyfriend called me, and to starting asking me unreasonable questions, but then I heard, "I have sent you money, use it and buy ice cream and shawarma". It was then I knew he was actually speaking my language.

I didn't waste time oo, I entered Tinaries A fastfood here in uyo with the best shawarma ever, to my surprise they had already decorated their place for Christmas.

IMG_20231214_142928.jpg

I placed my order, I waited about 15 minutes for it to be ready, I got the ice cream as well, and boristo for my sisters.

IMG_20231214_175430.png

EVENING SECTION

made from canvas

After such wonderful meal, I decided to rest and continue watching the movie I had been following for days now, it's a seasonal movie (4 seasons). Luckily for me I'm in season 4 already, the name of the movie is Titans. It's very interesting, you should see the movie, it's a Netflix movie.

IMG_20231214_174509.jpg
The movie

I'm off to cook beans and rice, See you guys tomorrow.

I would love to invite @zekanem, @bossj23 and @basil20 to participate as well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Woah 😳

She's back with full pressure,
Kudos as we all welcome you back

Thanks alot @basil20

 6 months ago 

So good to have you back my dear, I enjoyed reading about your day. You are lucky to have such a good man
I hope you don't give him headache.
Have a great time cooking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12