Contest: My pictures, my memories. Wk #02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

I'm so glad I get to partake in this wonderful Contest, indeed steemit is a long life platform, where I can stored important pictures I don't want to ever through away, so in this post, you know what they say about how pictures tell a srory, after from being just a memory, well today I will be showing you how amazing growth can be.

Picture 1

IMG20221009152543~2.jpg

Osheee....can you spot me?🤗. Well if you can Weldon, anytime I look at this picture I always laugh and thank God for growth, because ahh, even if I still have my baby face till now, isn't this just amazing. Although I'm not really good at remembering but I think I was about 7 years as at the time I took this picture, I still remember how my uncle use to enjoy taking us out every week end, and we took pictures every single time we went out, oo well this is one of those days.

Picture 2

IMG20221009150855.jpg

Perhaps I was 10years here, can't really remember but I was small😂, this picture holds the most memory Because it reminds me so much about my late mom, I just wish their where only births and no one had to die😩. But all the same we leave the past to the past, on to the next....

Picture 3

IMG20221009160300.jpg

Atleast I grew a little here na, I think I was 16years or so, but this was a December, celebrated at the Christmas village, Uyo on Christmas day, I my siblings my dad and uncle, came out here for a little outing that year, it's not now that they will say you are too big for that😭

Picture 4

1669841003400.jpg

Well well well, this one was taken about a year ago, it was my birthday and I decided to go with a little sassy girl vibe, yunno na sweet 18😊. I really don't have much to say about this one but, I will love to leave it here for future rememberance.

Picture 5

IMG_20230417_162146_764.jpg

Lastly this one was taken yesterday, unfortunately I haven't outgrown my baby face, but at least growth is noted here na, I mean it's not that bad.
So having gone through my photos memory lane with me, I will love to see yours too, let's see how wonderful your growth process was 🤗.

I will love to invite @spanky-dollar, @uduak3287 and @bossj23, to drop their entry soon.

Picture 1
Photo taken by:Camera man
DeviceDigital camera
Picture 2
Taken byCamera man
DeviceDigital camera
Picture 3
Taken byCamera man
DeviceDigital camera
Picture 4
Taken bystudio man
DeviceDigital camera
Picture 5
Taken byMe
DeviceInfinix smart 5 pro
Sort:  

Hello @vudeme123, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-20

How nice to see in pictures how you became a woman, and those precious memories like the photo of your mother that you will treasure in steemit, a hug.


i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

You really killed the sweet 18 looks.
Interesting memories you have here.

 last year 

Awwn
Thanks 🤗

 last year 

Thank you @vudeme123 for taking part in this contest. Your pictures are worth saving as they all hold wonderful memories especially the one that reminds you of your late mom. Keep saving your pictures here because they are safe here. Success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65