You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #4|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello there greetings to everyone in this amazing community for kids. I would also like to talk about the fruits I love and the fruits I hate.

Fruits I love.

I love apples so much because they are not sour and they are easy to eat all you need to do is to wash them clean and then you just bite into it. I also love pineapple because of its juice. It has a wonderful smell and it is very sweet to the taste. I love jackfruit so much because it is like the staple fruit in Uganda you can eat it when you're very hungry and you can be very satisfied that you will not want to eat anymore. I loooove mangoes and guavas for their sweetness.

Fruits I hate.

I hate lemons. Not because they do not have any functions in our bodies but because they can be very bitter. However I enjoy drinking lemonade. I also do not like pomegranates because I just tasted it once and it was unfamiliar in my mouth. I used to like pears a lot but now I do not like them very much because they can be very difficult to bite into with their hard seeds.

Thank you. I invite everyone to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,that k you for participating in this contest.

As for me I also love apples and that means that we have one thing in common.

 2 years ago 

Hahahha i don't like apples but i love the lemons and they make good smoothies i guess

 2 years ago 

Why do you dislike apples?

 2 years ago 

I don't know i find them tasteless

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂.... We are on the same side then

 2 years ago 

Yes i also think the same 😆😆

 2 years ago 

Why do you dislike apples?

 2 years ago 

Just because how they taste

 2 years ago 

I don't like apple but love the lemons 😍

 2 years ago 

What makes you dislike apples?

 2 years ago 

Wow, thanks for sharing.... I hate lemons too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65