My love for Ice-cream and cake is Dangerous.10% to steemkidss.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi my friends,

Greetings from my family to yours. Today I want to share with you my love for Ice-cream. I know I am a big girl right now but I don't know if this is a disease. I just loooove ice cream, with any flavor. What is your favorite flavor my friend?

Here I am trying to eat a big piece and it's soooo cold on my teeth. But I have to eat it by all means possible. Thank God that it cools in your mouth as you swallow.

Screenshot_20220101-185945.png

Then I have another disease. I have a love for cake. Especially the chocolate cake. The white forest is good but it's not as nice as this one!

IMG_20211217_123914_029.jpg

Last evening, we went to a soya shop that makes everything from soyabean. No milk, but they have yoghurt, Ice-cream and cakes and meat samosa made from soyabean. It is good for the body and has no fats. I learnt to be more innovative and I will make soya milk from soya beans in my science fair project this term. I can't wait.

I love you all. Bye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear thanks for sharing your happiness hack with us, I love chocolate cakes too but not with the cream, it good that you're learning to eat healthy it's good for you. Next time try to be more detailed at 250 words in your write up, and make sure you're engage with others too. Moreover you may consider delegating some SP for us, We love and appreciate you 💕.

Remarks:
steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism Free: yes
Bid bot: no
Club status: 100
Delegation: no

 3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220115-220433.png

Thank you @goodybest. My mum helped me to delegate 50SP but I never got a badge. Don't know why. Can I get a budge?

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68