You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOLLY PHONICS LETTERS SOUNDS ORDER.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Special thanks to our teacher @nneoma08 for the wonderful lecture. I will be writing a brief story about my journey on steemkids.

I will describe my Journey on steemkids as a sweetfeeling. What do I mean by that?

Well, I joined steemit in other to expand my knowledge and get to make new friends as well as share my own ideas.

Well, when I joined steemit, it began to look like I am not appreciated by the other communities I joined, and it was very difficult doing task and contest in those communities as I had little or no idea of most of the contest and task.😂

But then I discovered the amazing community callled @steemkidss. I was super excited as I was conversant with the task and homework. Infact it was exactly for my level. I quickly verified as a kid and I have been participating since then and earning wonderful rewards. In steemkids, there is something for everyone. I love the fact that the things taught and task given, are brought down to our level, so as to enable us participate and not left out totally.

Steemkids is the best place to be. It has come to stay. I will keep inviting more friends to join this wonderful community.

Thank you teacher.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a sweet-feeling and of course, there’s something for everyone on steemit and for all kids @steemkids.

Thank you so much for participating in my homework.

Your score is 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37