my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

download (4).jpegsource

Hello my fellow steemians, is another time to blog again on another edition of my actions to make my environment clean.
Of course our environment should always be kept clean at all times for some important and good reasons that will make us to be safe and healthy.

Now I will like to share with you guys my actions to make my environment clean.

What did you do?

Honestly it is always said that if am not mistaking that neatness is closer to Godliness. So that has been the reason why I always join and take some actions in making my environment clean.

Meanwhile I always take too many actions in order to make my environment clean, but there are these three things that I always like to do when keeping my environment clean which are: I always like to rake, I also like to sweep, and the most important in all is to dispose waste product normally and not to use it to litter the environment.

This are my actions which I always do and have always loved to do it whenever we are cleaning the environment, and also the most important one is the one I just mentioned before to always dispose waste product properly and not to use it and litter the environment, and this supposed to be the action everyone needs to be taking inorder to have a good and healthy conducive environment, not to be receiving bad odours from the environment which may cause harm to your health.

How do you do it?

download (5).jpegsource

I always do it in so many ways.
Like when I come into an environment where they are cleaning up and trying to keep the environment neat. Or when ever time reaches for environmental sanitation in my state like people leaving in Abia state knows surely well that environmental sanitation is always observed every last Saturday of the month.

So on the last Saturday of every month we always clean our environment and make it look clean, so whenever they are doing it I always join them and collect my Rake, broom and waste basket for disposal.
Then I will start Raking, sweeping and doing so many other things that I need to do inorder to keep my environment clean and safe from bad odours, perceive good smells and have good health at all times.

Where did you do it?

Of course I do all these things in my environment, and also in the church whenever we are called to do it.
And my environment is not only where I live, it consists of where I always find myself like that place I normally spend slot of my time and also where I went for Holliday's or I always stay for the main time.

I will always love to make out time and make that premesis to look good and neat at all times.
I don't do these only in the environment, I also do it in my house and like to make our house clean which have make my parent to always love to buy something for me like cloths and some other good things to appreciate my effort in both our environment, house and also take good care of myself.

What motivated you?

Of course I am highly motivated in cleaning my environment by so many things which I will like to discuss few of them here.

As we all know that dirty environment always brings about bad odours from the environment which may cause some damage in our health, like we all know that as human beings we breath in and out every second which may also help to contact disease from our body.

So that has been the first thing that have motivate me to always make sure our environment is very clean.

So secondly, the another thing that have always motivated me to sanitize our environment is:
We also know that neatness is close to Godliness (but please if I misquote it please help to correct me 😂😅).
But meanwhile God likes neatness and I must do everything in my power to keep my environment clean and healthy not only for me and for everybody that visits or leaves around my premesis.

images (3).jpegsource

Conclusion

It is very very important to keep our environment clean for some purpose which I have listed here, so I want to plead with you all to always join and take actions in keeping your environment clean, cause it will help promote good health and take away disease from our various Streets and destinations.

Special mentions to @josepha @simonnwigwe @goodybest @bossj23 @okere-blessing and so many others

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your entry. But why didn't you use your own picture to show what you did to care for your environment?

Am sorry ma I didn't snap when doing all those things cause am always rushing to finish and do another thing.

But next time I will snap and use the picture to make another entry.

Lake, sweep and to dispose refuse are great effort made to keep our environment clean and i love the fact that you are pleading with people to always keep their environment clean, you have proven to be a kind of person who doesn't want to see the environment look dirty. I wish you success in your entry

Thanks a lot I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44