Trust when it comes to living

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

ABOUT TRUST

I came back from school with my diary book, and my mom happened to open my diary book then she saw what I wrote, she ask me to put it on here so that some users can have knowledge about it.

IMG_20240718_180813_757.jpg

I know it's not good to trust everyone cause your trust for some one can fail at any time But I put all my trust in God and my mum alone . If you put all your trust in God he will definitely help you, but never trust any man and also don't expect something because you don't know tomorrow and what will happen the next second, that will I will advise you.

It is always said a friend to everyone is a friend to nobody, Why I said so is because if you have three friends now, that friendship will not last instead problem will come in one way or the other or one of you will plan something bad for the other because of jealous, it is not good to be jealous because it will not help you in life and you will miss road.

IMG_20240718_180749_889.jpg

For instance,if you have three friends and one of them is angry with you, you will have to move to the other Friend and that is how problem will come in. Having a good friend is better than you having more than one friend. So please know the kind of friends you keep because if you have much friends you don't know what they say about you at your back , and if you notice your friends are more closer to you than before my dear be very careful because they need something from you . So be careful because they people that you call your might even hate you but might not know . Don't trust any man or woman in this life, and help from your heart because you don't know who will be your destiny helper. I all the say be careful of your friends you keep.

LIFE AND TRUST PUT TOGETHER

photo-1529156069898-49953e39b3ac.jpeg

Link source

Life is just small but have big things inside of it . Life is a race, and it turns around People that you think is your friend hate you but you will not notice it until the cup is full. But people that that you think , t hat are your enemy, you don't know that they even love you but you will not still know when the cup is filled. What you do to someone else's another person will do the same thing to you in another way round, be careful of the friend you keep because the can fail you at any time the only person that can be your closet friend is God, don't trust anybody so fast .
Be patience in life because favour can come at any time. I this life, do not select people to talk with or to people that you give something to because you don't know tomorrow. Give help from your heart.

Conclusion

As was said life is like a race, do not trust any one in this life so as to win the race. Take for instance, you are running a race , would you trust your opponent and talk to him or he4, no you won't. That is how life is so be careful.
I will love to invite some of my friends to view my contest.

@mesola
@inemesituwah
@ngoeyi
@bessie2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66