Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || A Calm Day."

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

It feels so good to have another opportunity to share my day once again with you guys.

IMG_20240527_142845.jpg

Morning

I got up at exactly 8:00 am, this was due to the fact that I slept late the previous day because I had a lot of notes to copy against the new week. After waking, I said my prayers and got up to lay my bed, then I logged my WhatsApp for information and I realized that I had a practical in another campus of my university and I have to use the shuttle bus to get there. I went to take a bath so I won't be late but there was no water and we were told to wait for the electrician to come pump the water. We waited till about 11:00 am before the water was pumped, I hurriedly took my bath and left for my practical which started at exactly 11:00 am, so I was a bit late. The practical was quite tedious and lasted till 3:00 pm.

IMG_20240527_142849.jpg
[I in the laboratory]

IMG_20240527_123548.jpg
[ During the practical in the laboratory]

IMG_20240527_123545.jpg
[ in the laboratory]

Afternoon

After my practical, I left to my campus to attend my next lecture but before I got here the class ended and I was already exhausted from the practical so I decided to have launch at a canteen in school and I ate white soup and garri for launch.

IMG_20240527_153509.jpg
[Launch]

After eating, I went to my hostel and unhang my clothes and arranged my box. After that I swept then I got on my bed to observe my siesta.

Evening

I got up at exactly 5:45 to dress up for an evening meeting in my fellowship because I didn't want to miss it. I dressed up and left for the program and I didn't carry my phone because it was low. After the meeting we had to do an evangelism inviting people for our prayer retreat program happening on Friday to Sunday. Rain met us on the way and we ran back to the hostel.

Image_1716837261290.jpg
[Countdown of the retreat flier]

As I got to the hostel there was no light so I decided to eat my dinner because I was hungry, I ate rice and stew with chicken which I bought from a bukka outside my hostel.

IMG_20240527_200233.jpg
[Dinner]

After eating I went to my friends room to stay while anticipating the light so I'll plug my phone.

By 9:25 pm our gen was on and I plugged my phone and started copying my notes which I didn't finish yesterday so I could rest.

IMG_20240527_225728.jpg
[The note I'm copying from]

After copying I decided to go through my steemit and realized I won two contests last week, I felt so encouraged and decided to type my diary game before I go to bed.

Goodnight and thank you for reading my blog.

I invite @adachukwu, @imadear and @mybest to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77