Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game || A boring day.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Today has been so quiet and boring. I really had a lot to do and I couldn't achieve all so it's almost like there will be no sleep for me tonight.

Morning

I woke up around 8:00 am in the morning, which is quite very late. I said my prayers and observed my quiet time, then I got up to prepare for service, I took my bath, brushed my teeth and dress up for service. I finally left for service around 10:00 am which was quiet very late.
Service was so interesting and I didn't even remember to take pictures for my dairy game but I took just personal selfies.

IMG_20240428_094351.jpg

I came back from service around 12:00 pm because I waited to gist with my friends, since it has been a while I saw them.

Afternoon

I returned from church, took my bath and washed my plate and went to look for food to buy and I finally bought jellof rice which was so expensive and small due to the price hike of food stuffs. It actually costs 800 naira in Nigerian currency.

IMG_20240428_130031.jpg

After eating, I slept off because I really needed to rest and I had a lot to do. I woke up around 6:00 in the evening.

Evening

By 6:00 pm I got up and went to my friend's room to see her because I was really bored and didn't have enough data to log in to my steemit.
By 6:30 I went for prayers in my fellowship and I charged my phone in the hostel. I came back from the prayers and started copying my notes because I had a lot of notes to copy.

IMG_20240428_220153.jpg

Around 8:00 pm I logged in to my WhatsApp and checked my departmental group and realized we have been posted for our entrepreneurship which is always compulsory and we have a test tomorrow. I also have a task to do and my diary game.

I took my bath and started reading for my test, at around 10:00 I decided to log in and write my diary game so I'll continue reading and I'll finish up my notes because I don't want to carry and old note into a new week.

That's all about my day, Thank you for reading my blog 🙂 I appreciate

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 last month 

Your day was a very busy one that's why it sounded very boring to you but I will tell you that it wasn't a boring day. If you see boring day you might faint 😱🤣.

At least you were busy copying notes, your phone didn't switch off entirely and you weren't indoors throughout that day. So I guess it wasn't a boring day.

I know right🤭

Thank you for reading my blog 😊

 last month 

Are you sure 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51