Thediarygame for ( 5/1/2024 ): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Hello, the beautiful people of @steemkidand parents and the Admin @ngoenyi for creating this wonderful contest, I believe that we are strongly doing better as the days pass by, and I would love to welcome you to another beautiful Diary Games

God has been faithful each day that passes by we hear news of death and accidents but God preserves our life with strength to carry out our activity, each morning when I wake up we say words of prayers and praises to God for the gift of life, after that I carry out my normal house choice the cleaning, fetching of water and making breakfast for my family because they are my primary aim and I must keep them healthy in order to be happy,

IMG_20240105_094226_585.jpg

after that, I headed to my big house to feed them because she was put to bed on the second of this month it's a blessing because I see this as a good sign of blessings from God at the beginning of the new year,

IMG_20240105_124421_903.jpg

in the afternoon I went to my banana Farmland to check if they were ready for harvest it's been a long that I checked on them and to God be the Glory they have produced so many heads and not yet for harvest but in a few weeks I should be able to harvest them for consumption God has been merciful that he watches over all the activities that we do even our plants all we need to do, is to be faithful

IMG_20240105_134610_032.jpg

when I return, I prepare lunch for my family because we need to stay healthy no matter how rich we are if we are not healthy our money becomes bitter because we will not be physically fit to enjoy our wealth so I always feed my family with a good meal to keep them healthy

IMG_20240105_172143_858.jpg

and this evening I made this beautiful baby hair her mother has been disturbing me in making her baby hair because she saw me the other day making hair for some beautiful kids so I decided to make her baby look beautiful today we normally call this girl Omalicha because she's so beautiful and friendly after that I return home and take shower while on my bed resting I start writing about my diary game,

IMG_20240105_220118_623.jpg

It always felt good to share with you how my day went and I always feel good Reading from other Steemian friends, may the Lord Grant us peace and happiness as we carry out our article writing every day,

I would love to invite my beautiful friends to participate in this tournament @davahanny @piya3

Sort:  

Hi @vickyson, you really had a nice day and I'm happy you're a kind of person that love to appreciate God for his kindness, keeping us alive till today yeah he deserves your praise.
But you need to remember this, always try to invite me your house whenever you cook rice.. 😁

I wish you success dear.

 8 months ago 

Don't worry, just give me a call when you are ready to eat 😍😍thanks for the visit dear

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago 

Congratulations on the blessing you received this new year. Your big really looks healthy.

The banner too is a blessing from God. Enjoy!

G
Feeding the family with good and healthy foods helps them stay healthy. I am glad that you are doing your best in that regard. The kid's hair is beautiful and she deserves to be called omaricha as she is pretty too. I appreciate your entry

 8 months ago 

I'm grateful for your precious time and beautiful comments. I appreciate, may the Lord bless and keep you, thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30