The diary game: my midnight and my son's graduation party.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello, my honorable Steemit community, how are we doing over the weekend, I thank God it's Friday it's been a hectic week but I give glory to God for count us among the Living, some couldn't make it, some have faced a terrible day in the hands of kidnappers but we are safe and sound all we can say is thank you Jesus, today I will be telling you how my midnight and day went.

InCollage_20230721_212358054.jpg

It was around 2 a.m. I come out to ease myself then I find out that this beautiful insect they are flying is called (shige) in Hausa, and is from the class of termites, we use to eat it in our rural areas, some areas that have it even sell it but because they follow the lights to our place we caught the little one we can over the night, it was fun catching it even though my sleep got shot but I never mind because I discovered that the termite has a very high nutritional value in our body,

InCollage_20230721_215710910.jpg

Some fell with their feathers while others fell and lost their feathers we pick_ them one after the other and put them into the water to stop them from flying then we remove them from the water add some salt and fry it to remove the feathers and then we eat it with onions and pepper so delicious

In the morning after frying all my termites I quickly bath my baby because today was their school graduation party and we were invited as a special guest of honor even though our Daddy will not be going with us we were excited because the children will perform,

InCollage_20230721_221929831.jpg

The graduation party was awesome the children put on their beautiful outfits they were looking so beautiful we met this beautiful damsel on the way and my son held her and say she is my friend I snapped them and we headed to the school together, I jokingly say, she will be your wife in the future, he said yes even though I know they were just kids

InCollage_20230721_222839104.jpg

they invited parents were all around the guest speaker the chairman, the pupils dance they presented a speech and they do a spelling bee, class by class, and gifts were presented to them at the end of the performance even though it was a small celebration but it was awesome seeing the children performing

After returning from the party I wrap up my evening in the shop doing my normal business indomie and fish selling.

Thank you so much for always stopping by and for always supporting, thank you the admin @ngoenyi for always been there, the writing is nothing without you readying it, I'm grateful @vickyson.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @vickyson, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-07-22

MODs Comment: -----
You have spent a beautiful day with alot of activities i hope you enjoyed it. Have a good day

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

It was beautiful, thank you

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/22/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much, I'm very grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42