You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All hope is not lost, My tomatoes garden has surprised me

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Truly you are an African woman I have not seen people taking care of plants like this or even get worried about what they have planted but you have shown that you know what you're doing and I'm grateful that all hope is not last with the current situation we are facing tomatoes is hot cake, I don't know when last I have eaten stew🏃🏃🏃

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am only doing my best. Tomatoes are really hot cake oooo, it's been long too for me if not for this time that bought these ones that I planted where I used the flesh and planted the seeds, I will say that it is upto 6 months. We will survive sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34