My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings my dear friends and family how are we doing today?

I was bored, then I decided to watch my picture album because it had been a while since I took a look at it, I came across this picture that captured my heart these kids belong to my uncle they are living in Keffi they were born in 2006 July on the 11,

IMG_20230827_104159_727.jpg
Mary and Mariana re-snap from my picture album This picture were taken when they were 4 years old.

After 1 week of delivery, their mother was alone the children were twins and the father was working they sought permission from my parents to go and help them take care of the babies for some time, so I went and now those kids are grown up they have become big girls now, both of them are in the university one studying law and the other studying medicine. Mary and Mariana.

IMG_20230827_103938_520.jpg

Grace, Andrew, Vickyson, and Alaku a re-snap from my picture album

This other picture reminded me of sometimes back when I was still in school, I attended an occasion with friends of mine, we were so close that we went everywhere together I feel this friendship should be kept safe in the Steemit platform for future stories to my kids on how I met those awesome people they have been extraordinary help to me, ever since we crossed paths even though we parted, but we are still communicating.

IMG_20230827_103805_752.jpg

In the picture is Peter andVickysonn re-snap from my album with my device

I was glad that we took this picture with this friend of mine back then in school, at the matriculation ground, We met when I was looking for the (HOD) hand of department office, and we have been friends for years since we Departed, we lost contact because we are not from the same location along the line

I met his roommate, and when I asked after him I was told that he had traveled overseas, I was happy for him, the Lord had taken him to his destination far away from us, but I have hope that we will meet someday, even though I now have his contact this picture is special to me, my first friend in college of education.

I am so glad that I have somewhere to store my picture knowing very well that it can be retrieved at any time thank you the Steemit platform for always thinking about your people,

Those pictures are from my pictures album a re-snap with my tecno phone, they were taken by a professional photographer,arrangede in my album it's been there for years but they're still new, thank God for the technology and thank God for the administrative skills (@ngoenyi) of steemit kids and parents, for this wonderful outreach of saving pictures. @vickyson

I'm inviting my friends to join the contest @davahanny @josepha @dirapa.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85