My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #14👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Ste

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello and welcome to another beautiful day life can be so beautiful when you remember the olden days and you smile at them I was looking at my pictures and it crossed my mind to save them here in Steemit so that they can keep them safe for me because the house can get born the album can get spoilt by water no one can tell what happened next. @vickyson

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

InCollage_20230716_211400309.jpg

I was looking at this picture on my phone it was so funny how children of nowadays behave the acted above their age, he says Mummy won't you snap me? My new clothe is beautiful and I love the shoe, my house is just a meter away from the roadside so I just take him there so we can snap pictures, once in a while we give the children what they want to make them happy, so this picture is so special to me, the picture represents the new clothes and shoe that I bought.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

InCollage_20230716_211601017.jpg

this picture is a re-snap of me from my picture album I was looking at my album today then it crossed my mind to save this picture here, I was pregnant about 6 months when I took this picture and now the baby is 3 years how amazing snapshots can be It reminds you the previous actions that took place in your life and I'm happy that I can still found it because the picture is super special to me, it was a re-snap with my device
thank you for the opportunity to share if my picture here, i feels good that I can still find it in the future even without going back to my album

InCollage_20230716_211947304.jpg

This picture reminds me of how amazing we looked at the wedding reception with my co-wife it was taken by my phone at the reception where dancing and a lot of entertainment were going on, I never had a picture with her before so I feel it will be best if I keep it here so I can have it in the future maybe for history purpose

InCollage_20230716_214419822.jpg

I'm not a fan of makeup always I was drugged by my friend to apply makeup, and she said that I want to text my makeup kid on your face because she was still learning back then, so I allow her to apply the makeup When I used my front camera I couldn't believe myself how beautiful I look, I was amazed by her work that I even congratulate her for the best work and I encourage her to go out there and publish herself more because really as an apprentice she's the best so is important to save it here.

Thank you for stopping by thank you for commenting thank you for the given opportunity to participate even without question God that gives you the ability to create this platform will always give you new inspiration every day, @ngoenyi the Steemit- kids and parents

Let me use these Avenue to invite my friends to this beautiful contest
@akareen
@mile16
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41