My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

The greatest Steemit community, I humble myself, and I have faith that God will continue to bless the Steemit kids & parents administration for memory keeping up @vickyson.

InCollage_20230628_133551609.jpg

A re-snap with my phone from photos album

Me and my aunt kids at an event in Kaduna State 10 years ago they have grown up now one is studying medicine and the other she studying accounting at nasarawa state University photo album has given me reflection on the day that we took the picture they come running to me at the reception they say can we have a snap with you Aunty, they were hugging me and the cameraman take the snap it was beautiful,

when I take a look at the pictures and the children now, I said that God is wonderful and technology is the best if not for the camera I wouldn't have remembered their faces when they are small

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.?

InCollage_20230628_134058286.jpg

This picture represents the event that took place years ago at the celebration party when I was passing out from the College of Education, at left was my aunt she's a mentor A Beautiful Soul who can give out her last money to someone in need I met her like a stranger but she later becomes my mother,

I was looking for a small job to support myself in school because the source of money was hard she gave me a helping hand and took me my last year's fees were paid by her, a gift She was so kind that I did not even imagine that people like her exist at the middle is me the celebrant after 3 years in school it has come to an end,

and then my friend from school we are from the same department we study business education her matric number was next to mine and we happen to live in the same house we share the same clothes we wear the same shoes, we eat food together, we bath we make each other hair but she goes to a different church and she is here to celebrate with me.

The picture is so special to me because the three of us are symbols of love we look out for each other even after school last month my friend came to visit me and I do go to her place she's now married with two kids the same as mine a lot of time has passed by

My aunt has sent gifts for me even when I left her to marry she still looks out for me, she sends me Maggie and many clothes she still treats me like a baby I love her so much and I can't afford to lose this picture I re-snap the photo from with my phone from the picture album

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

InCollage_20230628_133646074.jpg

Special memory can not be forgotten, they stay and die with us, it was on Sunday morning my sister and I were getting ready for church along with our grandfather, even due he was old, he never stop going to the house of worship, when the evangelist come they met his father and they preached to him about Christ and he becomes born again and give his life to Christ all his family members believe in God they leave the idol they were worshipping and they worship God

when they give birth to us the grandchildren, we met them worshiping God and we follow their footsteps to date this picture is special because even when our grandfather died we still have his picture with us and it will remain in our memory forever

Info
photographerbravo
locationMy family house
DeviceMirrorless Camera
Re-snapmy phone tecno prov note

The cameramen always come around then if anyone wants to take a shoot, the way he points the camera to his face and snaps then the reflected light will show is very funny, but he's a professional photographer for many years he has been the one snapping our families

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is beautiful the community is doing just well I know that the admin is doing their best to see that this platform has the best quality participation, saving pictures here is the best because technology helps us to trace back history just by tapping through the internet we get hundred years ago the information that our forefathers have kept can still be found through technology,

so I believe that this platform will not come to an end our children, I believe will come and see this and they will benefit from it thank you steemit community thank you, steemit kids, and parents @ngoenyi, for organizing the beautiful memory-keeping.

Thank you all for stopping by my family and friends, thank you for the support, and thank you for the participation, the contest is beautiful.

I invite my beautiful friends to join the contest. @sailawana @radjasalman @patjewell.

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh these photos are so nice!
My favorite is the one with your grandpa. It is precious! How nice is it that you can save it here on Steemit.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.
Unfortunately, I cannot participate because I cannot share it on Twitter.

 last year 

Ok, Thank you mum for the response I'm grateful

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

Thanks for invite me.. goodluck for the contest..

Keep it up..

 last year 

Thank you for your time 🙏

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you sir for the opportunity to participate

 last year 

Hello @vickyson, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-28

MODs Comment: Your presentation is very good. Photos are our memories. Keeping them is our best memories. You have made some very good points. I wish you all the best.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the assessment, and Amen to our prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40