STEEMKIDS WORDSERIES WK6 : WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS BY @vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
20% of this post reward goes to @steemkidss

Hello good evening my kidlovers and lovely kids in this Community, I believe all of you are doing well in our various home.

It is my pleasure to follow and participate in this interesting contest organized by steemkids Community

WHAT I THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS 💕 COMMUNITY

80f771bf-e4f0-497a-bdce-cbb81868676a.gif

I think that steemkids community is star 🌟 and a moon🌕 in the darkness, it is shining and shining like illuminator in the steemit platform.
Steemkids Community has done a tremendous things that other communities has not been doing,
The wonderful news is how they carry our young ones along, by signing up them in this platform, steemkids determine to catch kids young into Steemit, they help them to join us now and plan their future very well.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

It is not easy for the admin and moderators of this community because there have been enough growth in this Community,.many people have been flocking into this amazing Community but our admin and moderators are working hard to accommodate everyone and this contributed to the progress of this community and I believe that this lovely 💗❤️😍 Community will progress more and more in years to come.

I also think that the potential of Steemkids Community is to become the backbone of the future steemit blockchain.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

The recent changes in this Community have made me contact with people and then in real life because of steemkids Community I have meet steemians from different countries,I enjoy myself more thoroughly in this Community and everything in this Community is moving from centralized system to decentralized system.steemkids give me a golden opportunity to to get into a magical world of steem and block chain i am inspired to see that I am not alone that there are thousands of people in this Community and are ready to support me on my steemit journey.

How I come to know about the community

When I signed into Steemit i did not know what to do and I didn't know which Community to join, is my lovely steemit mentor @goodybest that subscribe and make me joined this my number one Community.

What I Like About The Community

ea9ac7b5-ab89-4cd6-a4ce-d6e1c874abd5.gif

They help kids to take part in crypto academy lesson organised by one of us, doing this help our kids to get the sense of what steemit block chain and crypto currency means.and our kids learn how to increase their power up and safe for future life and this motivate our kids to build their confidence in this Community and it is the only Community that carry kids along.they do well to organize teachers to teach our kids about health, phonics and creativity.
They carry Everyone along.and I like the kind way that the rewarded Everyone who participated in the contest.they keep their members active by initiating contest every week
Most importantly the admin and moderators of this community are amazing, they are very active and I commended them for their efforts

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

What Do You Dislike About The Community

Well it will be very bad and so ungrateful of me if I say i dislike something about this Community, so I like everything about steemkids community.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

My Suggestions To Help The Community Grow

I suggested the admin and moderators and every members of this wonderful community should continue encourage each other and also help the inactive ones to be active, every one should try their possible best to deligate, join the community curations trail, try and participate in the contest to make the community grow and progress.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

How I Can Make The Community To Grow

  • support the community

  • set beneficiary to steemkids community

  • Join curations trails

  • keep powering up and delegate to the community

  • remain active in the community and create quality content.

  • write quality contents, comment and support others in the community

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

IMG_20211014_104919_874_1634471266117.jpg

I am inviting @gracyakan ,@eddyvic , @nikkypeter to join in the contest

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@focusnow
@benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected in the top picks of the day.

 3 years ago 

Wow,y am so happy to receive this goodnews, thanks very much @steemkidss

 3 years ago 

O MY GOODNESS! the Love is just massive!! Thank you so much for your support, thank you for the love and encouragement. We love you too 🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest, your entry is noted and your suggestion is noted too. Thank you for loving Steemkidss continue making quality post with us here

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86