Contest My joy In steemit by@vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Good morning my lovely steemians, I hope all of you are doing well with your families and your daily activities. it is my pleasure to participate in this interesting contest organize by the steemkids community, I said thank you to the admin and moderators of this community.

I am very happy to share my joy in steemit with you.

IMG_20200314_094422_542_1625637158120.jpg

What I heard that makes me to join steemit

One day when I was in my business place I received a call from @goodybest she was very happy and excited to tell me about steemit, when I asked her what steemit is all about she told me that it is a platform and social media website that rewarded its users when they commented on other people post and also when they make quality post they will be paid, these catches my interest a little.
But on another time she told me how she gained from steemit and how she is explore because of steemit and I witnessed it, and she kept persuading me and encourage me to join steemit that I will not regret, then I was moved with passion and love and join steemit.

What I have seen or met that gives me joy since I joined steemit

First, unlike other social media like facebook, Whatsapp, messenger, Twitter etc that I always waste my time and my data on without any reward, I really really gained a lots from steemit though it is not up to a month since I joined they welcome me, and i am enjoying the togetherness we have in all the community inside steemit, the understanding, word of encouragement and support that they give one another.

What makes me smile in steemit

I am smiling in steemit because there is no partiality, no descrimination despite the fact that we are from different parts of the world.
Most of all the reward that I have received these few weeks since I joined steemit makes me smile . I have vote, curations booming of my posts all these contributed to my smile.
The admin and moderators gives corrections out of love, and also warmly welcome new commers , no descrimination. Then I was privileged to meet and associate with people from different parts of the world.steemit makes me more creative and widen my knowledge in social norms.my writing skills and My used of computer is improving because of steemit.

Who contrbuted to my journey in steemit

IMG_20210703_165732_539.jpg

@vickydear,@goodybest and @ngoenyi in a Meetup

People that contributed to my journey in steemit are many but I will mention few , first is @goodybest she is so wonderful and she is the one who introduced me in steemit she told me how steemit will benefit me she encouraged,helped and guide me on how to write my first acheivement post, she told me not to relent effort participating in contest and when there'is a new contest she will notify me. In fact she is my mentor in steemit.
Another person Is @ngoenyi, she is lovely and humble, though I met her once in our meetup, but she gives me words of encouragement and I learned from her experience in steemit,she said i should not stop being active in steemit and encourage me to keep on making quality post.
Then I will not fail to mention @gracyakan, she's my motivator, I appreciate her humility and patience with me especially when I wanted to take part in contest.lastly I am grateful to all the admin and moderators of each community inside steemit.

How I can maintain the joy I have in steemit

I will maintain my joy In steemit by cooperately
follow the rules of the admin and moderators of each community inside steemit . Then being active, making quality post and putting more effort to participate in contest, also having more steem power and delegate some sp to each community will make me smile and maintain my joy In steemit.

I am capable of attracting people to steemit, right now I am introducing and telling people about steemit and its benefits and some of them are interesting and wanted to join of which I will sign them up.

I am inviting these my friends to join in the contest @jovita30 ,@esthyfashion, @alexanderpeace.

Cc

@ngoenyi

@steemkids

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouragement, I am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @vickydear thank you so much for participating

Wish you best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest @vickydear. You really enjoyed this platform keep it up and I wish you success, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72