My Achievement in Steemit, what I've learnt and my aspirations || Club5050 || 10% payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

WHAT I LEARNT FROM STEEMIT

Hello Steemites, I will like to share with you what I've learnt from steemit community during this 1 monthof joining and what I've discovered in the community that moved me to join.

IMG_20211226_120518_228.jpg

Let me start by saying that I have learnt a lot from this community and one of it is , commitment; yes commitment. When I was introduced to steemit as at November 2021 by a good friend I met in school @bossj23, I was still a kind of person that have many ideas on how to be a great writer and publisher but never saw any of the ideas successful until I started writing on steemit community. It was then that I discovered that without being consistent and committed to whatever you are doing you can never succeed in life.

You see, when I see people having over $100 in one post I thought I can earn money in this place but when I go to their profile I saw over 5000-10000 post, yeah they wrote over 5000 post before they can get to that place while I can barely write 1post a day. So when I calculated how many days it will take me to reach that height I Know that I have to do more than what I'm always doing.

Also when I started writing I was not that good in it but I discover that the more I write the more I'm improving with my post and the faster I am with my thinking and the happier I am when writing due to the fact that I'm enjoying what I'm doing.
What can this be if not the fruit of commitment,. Thank you steemit community for teaching me that commitment is necessary for success.

What I have accomplished

I have not accomplished much due to the fact that I was new to the community, but I have been able to been able to achieve the
#Club5050 barge and also I have been able to recruit one person to steemit community @evershine1, but now that I have familiarize myself with the community I promise to do more and also recruit more people to steemit.

Screenshot_20220102-141418.png

I joined their curation trail and set it at 100%

Screenshot_20220102-141338.png

Things I wish to improve on

I wish to improve on the number of post I posted a day. I wish to post from 5 post a day upward starting from this January,
Also I wish to increase on the number of writers I can recruit to steemit,
And also write more quality post .

Things I expect from steemit

I expect that people should support any post with what everyway they can either through voting, commenting, or following, the reason I mentioned comment is that with your comment you can share what the writers think of the post is missing and also what the writer should improve upon.

Join #club5050 and you won't regret it

Screenshot_20220102-135058.png

Cc,
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@benton3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44