January challenge verification post by @v-brainer

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)
![20240104_193114_0000.png](

Image edited on canva

Hi people, hello Steem Kids & Parents community. Greetings from this end to you all here. I am v-brainer and i am delighted to create just another content and as well engage in a contest with the title "January challenge verification post", that is been organized by one of the moderator @bossj23 in this community. Please flow through as i write following the contest tips.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

images (29).jpeg
Source

I don't just think so, i know so. Sometimes we just need that extra push and challenge to make us do better and become the better version of our selves. Though i have already set a target for the year, but i feel this challenge too will also help me do better. I will surely keep doing my best to create quality content so as to educate other steemians and as well attract curation.


How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Screenshot_20240104-210525_1.png

So far so good, i have only ninety-seven steem power. Was more than that before but i powered down at some point because i had financial crisis. This month as i have planned, i intend to create content every single day. The slogan now is "never go to bed without creating a content". I definitely know that it is not going to be easy but i am very ready to put in that work and creativity so as to archive my aim and goal for the month.


What's your target steem Power before the end of this monthly challenge?

Before the end of this month challenge, i have a target to reach at least three hundred steem power. I chose three hundred steem power as my target for this month because i want a figure that is more realistic. Reaching a three hundred steem power from ninety-seven i definitely not an easy task to do, but like i said earlier, with hard work, consistency and being creative, i will be able to archive it


What makes you feel you can hit this target of 200 SP in a month without powering up?

I feel like i can hit the two hundred steem power target because first; it is a realistic figure to archive in thirty day time frame, second; i know it all depends on me, how hardworking and creative i will be along the line. Apart from being hardworking and creative, i will also make sure to engage in other people's post via upvoting their posts and giving quality comments to, i think by so doing they will also support my post too.

Setting goal and challenging our selves is a very crucial thing to do not only on steemit but also in other areas of our life so it feels amazing to partake in this very challenge. I will also like to invite @samuelebuka @solexybaba and @joymm to take part in this wonderful challenge. Thank you for reading through, see you at the top✌🏾❣️.

Sort:  

Hey @v-brainer, I welcome you onboard to this contest, I sight your confident because you can archive this milestone, it's gonna be difficult though but I've never seen something that win a determine soul instead a determine soul will always win in a battle.

I wish you success.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your compliment ✌🏾

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Best wishes dear friend

 5 months ago 

Thanks @samuelebuka. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64