The Diary Game| All about the Healthy ✨ Activities for the Grooming of my Daughter| By @uzma4882

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Polish_20230527_170249115.jpg

Designed on Photo Editor App

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone

Hopefully everyone will be good here. I am also great . Firstly accept my excuse not to active in this community so far. But I am come to share very good and productive routine of my daughter.

Being a Mother I always prefer to engage my daughter in healthy activities to develop confidence and positivity in her personality. I have done some photos while she was busy to perform her healthy tasks. Hopefully you will appreciate to her and support my quality publication.


IMG_20220729_102518_774.jpg
IMG_20220729_102445_201.jpg

We have started our day with the offering prayer. Pray to Allah for giving to us strength for face the whole day Challenges and do some kind acts for sake of Allah Happiness and bless to us healthy and prosperous life. Then we go for us backyard where In we have beautiful greenery and plants. We enjoyed our quality time by doing morning exercise, giving water to plants and inhaling fresh air.

IMG_20220729_123934_047.jpg
IMG_20220429_133235_812.jpg

My daughter is fond of art and creativity. She also loves animals and have many toys. I also join her to give my company because through this she feel more confident and happy . She enjoys to play in comfort zone and friendly environment.

We oftentimes visit historical places for exploring new things especially for increasing her engagement and broad her mind to learn different things from out of home too.

IMG_20220510_200533_134.jpg

Coloring books and story books for my daughter as a appreciation for taking part in healthy activities

For increasing her confident and activeness in healthy activities we appreciate to her by giving any favorite toy or give to her favorite books 📚 for reading and art coloring books too.

So, My dear friends, This is actually my daily routine, Where in, I try to my best for giving healthy environment to her for learning and experience good acts. O think this is fantastic way to groom her capabilities and enhance her confident level to perform well in practical life.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for posting in our community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.2
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-27

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/05/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks Dear for support my publication. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90