The Diary Game |Betterlife| 2-Feb-2024 ❣️ Happy 68th Birthday of My Father 🎂 Happy Friday

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
Hi, Greetings to all Beautiful Steemians
GridArt_20240203_000527755.jpg
❣️Warmly Welcome to My Beautiful Day 🎂

Hopefully you all will be great here. Today was Blessed Friday. By the grace of Almighty Allah,I am also good along with my kids. Today was my elder's daughter second paper of final term. InshahAllah she will move to next class Nursery with good numbers. She had a good routine of wake up and sleep on time. But it was officially announced by the Government to off the school, colleges and universities for at least 3 days. Today was also very special day. And we have got chance to give surprised to our Grand Father. I also confirmed make celebrating plan of my father's 68th birthday of his life.

Screenshot_20240202-143057.jpg

Went for Grandma's Home on Yango Drive

When my daughter came back to home from attending her final paper, I already packed the language and headed to our Grand Father home for celebrating his birthday. It was definitely going to be happier day of our grandfather to celebrate his 68th birthday along with his loving grandkids. Kids were also very excited to celebrate. Well, We payed 820/-Rs in Pakistan Currency to the Yango Driver for arriving to us safe and sound.

IMG_20240202_144643_854.jpg

Mother made Fresh Orange Juice For Us

Like all of yours Mother's, Mother is too loving. She was too happy to see us. She made fresh Orange Juice for us. I love to her kind and caring attitude for us. My father was also very happy and warmly welcomed to us. Kids also embraced with them with ful of love and enthusiasm feelings. Well , We had time to celebrate birthday event in night. So that , I feed my kids and we had taken some rest.

After sleeping my kids, My mother was making lunch,I got some time to drop my active participation in Engagement Challenge S15-W3. It was really interesting and healthier theme of engagement challenge. I was happy to share my healthier tree recipe through this productive platform. Mother cooked green veggies and enjoyed tea.

IMG_20240202_200810_243.jpg

Bought Necessary useful products and items for kids especially

At Evening,I went to Market near to my home for buying kids using items and eatable varieties. These are not many things in looking for. But I payed 4000/-Rs in Pakistan Currency to shopp Keeper for paying bill of them. Time was going very fast. My elder sister was also come akond with her kids and husband. We just commonly preparation or decoration to celebrate our Father's 68th Birthday. Kids were also awaking and excited to celebrate this loving event.

IMG_20240202_222016_170.jpg
IMG_20240202_221823_184.jpg

Happy 68th Birthday Abu g. May you live long with happier & healthier life. May Almighty Allah blessed to us more happy moments to enjoy altogether Amin

This was definitely one of unforgettable beautiful, loving and memorable day of all of us especially for my father. He was looking so happy to see his family and grandkids under the roof of blessing home. My all the best wishes and prayers for my parents to celebrate more happy events with us. Amin. Well, Thanks to all of your love and kind support on my blog for motivating to me to share with you my best ever diary game. Take Care and Goodnight!!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 6 months ago 

Thanks for supporting 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50