SEC14 WK:#4: Shared happiness is the best

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

GridArt_20231220_192655910.jpg

Hello Everyone! Welcome Back to everyone in an other interesting theme of engagement challenge season 14 and week 4. The topic of presentation is very good and in touch to reality with respect to share happiness with our family members and friends. Let's move on to answer the following questions to meet the requirements of engagement challenge.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHc4C2QbxtCgRrKtfpUhV5VuXNd14Jc.png

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Being a mother, My all happiness is just because of my kids happy and healthy life. Whenever I see them playing with happily and enjoying their life with healthy life. It's give me energy and blessed to me happiness on my face. Happiness is a blessing key to live peaceful and prolonged life with our loved ones.

IMG_20231202_130305_661.jpg

Besides of my loving kids , My happiness is all about my parents prosperity and healthy life. I wish to celebrate and share my all achievements with them. Because my happy life is just of them and their presence is really worthy and meant for me to plan and spend pleasure moment along with them.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHc4C2QbxtCgRrKtfpUhV5VuXNd14Jc.png

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Whenever I feel fresh and achieve my life personal or professional targets and any at special moment or occasion, I never miss to celebrate my happiness with my family and kids. My family is all about my reason of being living happy and healthy life. Whenever I share my happy events with them in return they give me prayers to more success ahead in life and made my day memorable and special for me. I arranged big meal for them at home or give them bif treat. That's the beautiful memory that always share to them with happily.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHc4C2QbxtCgRrKtfpUhV5VuXNd14Jc.png

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Is definitely it's true, when we share our happiness to our loved ones , It's miracle extend.But yes in our society some people feel jealous to see us happiness. That's why we should not share our happiness on public. Means we should not publicity of our achievements and celebration's. Evil eyes are really negative impacts on our happiness. We should shared our happiness just with our loved ones. Because they are close to our hearts and they always happy too in our achievements.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHc4C2QbxtCgRrKtfpUhV5VuXNd14Jc.png

Your advice to all about shared happiness

IMG_20231202_130329_165.jpg

I just want to say that happiness is a blessing moment for you to enjoy life with ful of love and enthusiasm. Always share happy moments with those who are the reason of your real happiness because it gives you more insightful feeling's of happiness and they will prayer for your success more in your life.

Well that's all my engagement participation and perspective about sharing happiness at different occasions or accordingly to nature of scenario. Hopefully my participation will be considered as meaningful and appreciated through your love and support. I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @graceleon @eliany @irawandedy @goodybest @ngoenyi to share your valuable feedback on my publication. Thanks for support and appreciation. Good luck to you.

Best Regards from @uzma4882
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

¡Hola uzma4882! 🌟 ¡Qué hermoso compartir de felicidad y amor en tu comentario! 😊💖 Tu dedicación como madre y el gozo que encuentras en la felicidad y salud de tus hijos es conmovedor.

La conexión especial con tus padres y tu deseo de celebrar y compartir cada logro con ellos es realmente hermoso. 💕 La imagen de la familia reunida y disfrutando de una comida especial es realmente conmovedora.

Tu enfoque en celebrar en momentos especiales y la importancia de compartir esos momentos con la familia y seres queridos es acertado. 🎉 La precaución sobre la envidia y el "mal de ojo" es sabia, y es cierto que algunas cosas preciosas deben guardarse y compartirse con cuidado.

Gracias por compartir tus pensamientos y consejos sobre la felicidad compartida. ¡Espero seguir leyendo más de tus reflexiones y experiencias positivas! 👀🌈 ¡Hasta la próxima! 👋😊

 8 months ago 

Gracias a mi compañero de Steemit por revisar detalladamente mi participación y compartir su valiosa perspectiva sobre mi publicación. Sí, la felicidad es una de las mejores claves para triunfar en los corazones de nuestros seres queridos y disfrutar de la vida llenos de amor y entusiasmo. gracias. buena suerte para ti.:)

 8 months ago 

You have participated in a very nice competition because you have tried to answer each and every question very well. Among the questions was what is the reason for your happiness? Who do you plan to share your happiness with? This is a very nice question and I really like the answer you have given in this post.


You have tried to answer this question in a very nice way to share it with us. You have said that you are a mother and the happiest moments of your life are spent with your children. And share the joys of your life with your children. This is a very nice thing you have shared. Except you, every mother in the world shares the joys and sorrows of her life with her children and you are no exception.


I really like the way you share the happiness of your life with your children as a mother. I really like this topic. Also you answered several other posters regarding this contest which were quite interesting. Anyway, I wish you all the best, stay well and stay healthy. I wish you success.

 8 months ago 

Thanks friend for in deep analysis of my publication and shared your valuable feedback. It's appreciated. Good luck to you 🤞

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, family is truly the main reason for our happiness, because we love them unconditionally and seeing them healthy and happy makes us just as happy. Sharing happiness is very good, as long as it is with people who appreciate us because there are some who can ruin our happiness out of envy. This is why we have to be careful with whom we share our achievements. Blessings and success 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61