SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

GridArt_20231213_115911915.jpg

Hello Everyone! Warmly Welcome Back to everyone in an other exciting theme of engagement challenge season 14 and week 3. Being a house wife and active user of Steemit it's pleasure for to share with you my participation. Hopefully it will also be considered meaningful. Thanks

🏠What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

Media_231213_114838.gif

Being a house wife and mother's of two kids, Accordingly to my point of view , House chores are the daily based working task's that a woman can do like cleaning, cooking, laundry and self care and also taking care of kids. Yes, with the coordination of my hubby , I made my house into beautiful and peaceful home. Allah blessed to me two beautiful kids which makes my life completely and enjoying to perform my responsibilities as a mother too.


🏠 What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

In early morning my responsibilities are started to send my elder daughter for school, After that I feed my youngest son, Besides of that I mend my messy home , Washed laundry and cooked meal for family. I also love stitching whenever I got time I must stitch suites for my daughter. I spend my sphere time to Steemit for groom my content writing skills and financial support to my family.

IMG_20231202_102001_459.jpg

At night I helped my daughter in her studies. Being a parents, Before going to sleep we spend quality time with our kids and teach them about the Healthy and hygienic lifestyle and should follow the life of Holy Prophet (PBUM) . We should live simple and orginality life.This time is very important and productive for us to learn and teach together for living a peaceful life.


🏠 Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

I really love spend time to clean my home.y elder daughter is also very supportive and friendly towards taking care of myself and home as well. She actively join me to clean our home.Home is our living place and it's cleanliness, neatness and maintainance is very important. If home is well then definitely we will feel fresh and enjoy to live in healthier and friendly environment.


🏠 Why is house chores so important to you and the family

House chores are very important to be active and healthy life style. When all family members perform their own responsibility to taking care of home management and cleanliness then family bonding becomes more strong and all enjoy healthy living lifestyle in a hygienic environment. So beautiful time is that when everyone actively involved in home chores and enjoy their tasks.


🏠 Your advice to kids about house chores

IMG_20231121_220350_380.jpg

Digital World badly effect the minds of kids in advanced era. So we should practically involve kids in home chores. Kids should mend those messy environment it's enough for them to develop sense of insightful feeling's of cleanliness of thier self and home as well. In this way they also help thier parents in tiny tasks to look home organized and cleaned. Good thing after is that kids life also become well discipline and develop strong immunity to combat against all sort of diseases that may cause of un healthy environment.



I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @suboohi @irawandedy @solaymann @msharif for taking part in this honoring engagement challenge.Thansk for appreciation and valuable feedback on my participation too


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello dear @uzma4882
You are a mother of two children, you have to concentrate on housework from early morning for the sake of the child. Your husband helps with housework. Since you have small children, you have to give the most priority to cleanliness, a clean and tidy house is essential to stay healthy. May you also continue this clean campaign and enjoy. It is true that children learn discipline from homework.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que emocionante es ver a esas pequeñitas hacer sus tareas del hogar porque, esta postura de parte de ellas les va a permitir estar familiarizadas con estas labores que tienen la facultad de enseñarles valores y excelentes hábitos de convivencia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64