SEC-S11W5- Recreation

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hi, Greetings to Everyone
1000008319.png

Designed on Canva App

Here's with going to share my 5th Participation in this community for engagement challenge season 11 Being a active user of Steemit and Mother's of two kids. But unfortunately my publications were not considered for support. But hopefully from now my quality content will be appreciated by your valuable feedback and love.


What do you understand by recreation, include it's forms?

In my views , Recreation means To go outside from limited zoning for exploring Beauty of nature and get feelings of freshness and boosting your level of excitement and amusement. Being a parents recreation activities are very meaningful for the fantastic experience and self development of kids.

I think there are two forms of recreation activities as Indoor Recreation Activities and Out Door Recreation Activities, Important point is that these should be productive for kids healthy lifestyle. Here with going to share example of both of Forms of Recreation Activities which are healthy for kids

Indoor Recreation ActivitiesOut Door Recreation Activities
1000008306.jpg1000008305.jpg
Indoor Playing Area for Kids enjoymentOut Door Healthy and fresh environment for kids amusement

What type of recreational activities have you enjoyed (state 3 of them)

Besides sharing above forms of Recreation Activities for kids healthy growth. Additional there are many more healthy activities which kids actively participate and enjoy to learn and perform for grooming their physically and mentally development. Like as 👇

1 Sketching 🎨Painting

I think being a Mother , I can feel that Sketching and Painting is of the good will example of recreation activities, You have to explore your hidden skills , and find the outer beauty of nature through using this talent you can make a beautiful sketch and then painting In it.

1000008308.jpg

Sketch a Perfume Bottle and Draw soft colors

This drawing is made by me. I took part in Steemit sketching competition and felt confident and happy to see my Creativity. I enjoyed my sketching and glad to participate in contest. This productive time given to me confident polished my artistic skills and fresh my mind. That's also considered in recreation activities which are meaningful and helping for spending quality time in productive way.

2 Swimming 🥽
1000008309.jpg

My husbands often go for booting with their friends and by wearing safe jackets enjoy swimming

I love swimming. I wish to learn and enjoy my sphere time in swimming because I heard that swimming is very good as for physical therapy and mentally freshness. But I couldn't find time to learn and swim accordingly to a proper channel.

3 Traveling 🧳
1000008310.jpg

My adoring kid is excited for traveling to enjoy Beauty of nature of Northern Sides of Pakistan

Yes, For broading your vision, Exploring beauty of nature and for refreshing and memorable experience, Travelling is of the best example for recreation activities with family and friends. I always enjoy my travel to my loving kids and caring husband.


Why are recreational activities important for kids and parents?

Children live in their home and school all the time and spend their life style in a limited environment. Parents work hard day and night for the up bringing of children and ful fill thier basic needs. Both need some time for feeling relaxed and fresh mentally and emotionally and physically. For this purpose, Once time in years must to visit for traveling and one time in a whole week must for outing to inhale fresh air and exhale tiredness and whole week fatigue.


Where do you enjoy your recreational activities most?

My kids are animals lovers and also love to enjoy in open place like in parks . Me and my husband are food lovers we mostly went on weekend with our kids for picnic party and take our children for entertaining in door games and out door swings.

1000008311.jpg

Lahore Zoo best place for kids To enjoy and learn

Accordingly to my experience, Zoo is one of the best entertaining recreation place for kids and parents to enjoy hustle and bustle of families, Learn different species of animals and opened place for picnic as well. We oftentimes visited there for spending our weekend.


Who do you enjoy having recreational activities with?

I am married and my husband is too adventure lover. My kids also love of outing and traveling for see beautiful world. Definitely being family member of them , I prefer to visit along with my husband and kids. I trust my husband because he is too care and possessive to take about his family. I feel comfortable and confident in his company and enjoy my quality time with my kids . This is all of my participation in new week of engagement challenge season 11. Hopefully my participation will meet the requirements of winning criteria. See you in next week with an other amazing theme.


I invite to @stef1 @patjewell @chant @jyoti-thelight for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for your appreciation and support


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Exploring nature to enjoy its beauty is a positive thing that we do with our families and make it more intimate. Success for you

 last year 

Thanks bro for reviewing on my publication. It's appreciated. Stay Blessed

 last year 

Hi Madam Assalamu Alaikum,
You have divided the entertainment into two parts which will really make it interesting. For entertainment, swimming, zoo or sharing with family and friends is the ultimate satisfaction. Best of luck for competition

 last year 

Yes, thank you for valuable feedback. Stay Blessed you.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

I am with you on this one, I also like my recreation time with my family, no matter where or how. As long as it is with them, I am happy.
Best of all, recreation is one of those things that doesn't have to cost you money. A walk on the beach does wonders!

Good luck with the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invite.

 last year 

One thing I like about recreation is the fun and the leisure in it,it doesn't necessarily require much expenses especially the one we do indoors.

 last year 

Yes, you definitely right judgment. I appreciate your analysis. Kind feelings you too have. Thanks for visiting and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43