Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
Hi, Greetings Dear Steemians!!!

GridArt_20240218_212519752.jpg

Warmly Welcome to My Food Diary Game

My dear Kids and respectful Parents, I hope you are all well. Today was Sunday.. Hope so you will be spent good time along with your family and loved ones. I Lahore, Pakistan today weather was too cold and it's seem to be that raining season will going to start soon because there are too much cold waves are blowing outside. We had planned to outing for kids outside but due to intense cold waves, Today we stuck at the home. Well, have a great hope going to share with you all today food diary game for the first time in the beloved community. Hopefully you will appreciated through your love and valuable feedback.

IMG_20240218_082553_309.jpg
🧑‍🍳 Breakfast 🍳

I am a lactating mother and I need a healthy breakfast in the morning. Because all the night my youngest son need feed from me that's why in very next morning, I prefer to take heavy and healthy breakfast. That's why I used to cook egg, paratha , glass of water and hot cup of tea which gives energetic boosting level and over come my weakness. I am the responsible to look after of my kids that's why self care is also very important from morning to night.

IMG_20240218_093034_469.jpg
🧑‍🍳Lunch 🥮

The season of cold raining before comes to summer in our city of Pakistan, Lahore is about to start and now a days cold winds are blowing. In this weather, the sweet dishes are eaten very fondly. Well, today was long time loading shedding and gass shortage from 10am to 2:30pm. In the early morning after having breakfast, I already made delicious and delectable گاجر کا حلوہ in which included nuts , pure cow milk and cream and ate in lunch time. My elder's daughter not like sweet but thanks my youngest son ate it with fondly.

IMG_20240218_181458_567.jpg
🧑‍🍳 Dinner 🍽️

Finally in the afternoon the electricity came back . After looking after my kids and giving to them peaceful nap. I hurry made flavorsome Mutton Peas Rice for Dinner. My elder daughter was really fond of rice. She was saying to me that when it will cook then please let me tell I will wake up hurry and would like to eat them all. :) she is so loving and very excited to eat them . Finally I made full of healthy dinner for my family. We ate our dinner fondly then spent good time each others. Tomorrow my daughter have English final paper of playgroup. She was going to sleep for early get up in the next morning. I just wrote my food diary game for the first time and now also going to sleep. Thanks for reviewing and valuable feedback. It's appreciated. Good Night to all!!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, please try to share your post link on Twitter by following the guides on the post below

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/special-announcement-share-your-post-on-x-twitter-this-will-determine-if-you-will-get-support-or-not

Loading...

I enjoyed reading your post. It has made me know the right food to eat and when to eat it

Hi @uzma4882 Hi sister I really enjoyed your food challenge and all the food looks very interesting and I hope you have a good day and keep sharing your memories with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39