club5050 | MY CHILDREN IS THE HOPE IN MY LIFE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Good evening everyone and greetings with me @ustazkarim, how are you today and how are you fasting, I hope your fasting goes smoothly and stay motivated in living it.

At this meeting I want to express my heart, of course it cannot be separated from the problems of children, but now I just want to write a post with a very deep expression of heart to the lamp of my heart, namely my beloved son and hopefully my children are always healthy and always receive protection from all harm.

Screenshot_8.png

A content of my thoughts that children are a mandate from God for us and of course we as parents will always try to give the goodness of life for them so that they can feel the love of their parents who are full of care and soft words so that they will be very happy in their lives at their age.

My son, is my first son who I named #abidzaralghifari , he looks very tiny when he was born and is small, but I really love him because my first child is not fussy since he was born until he is 6 years old now.

99298621_2689097431415678_7451679846658211840_n.jpg

Various efforts and various ways I did in raising him, so that he would always feel the love and affection of a father, even though he should not know about my difficulties and hard work in raising him, because I always tried my best for him even though I had to be willing to endure the heat and sometimes sleep until late at night all for the sake of my son's life, With great difficulty I keep trying to meet his needs and also provide many of his needs so that he can get like other children get it.

Now he is attending one of the schools that I registered a few months ago, but until now I still continue to think about what business I must do so that I can always give my son so that he can live like the others.

168003519_2953358561656229_8340778719899324025_n.jpg

Even in the afternoon I always bring him to be able to study religion, I don't care about the cost, but my son still has to receive knowledge, but I still try to keep his education going well regardless of my situation.

I just hope that he can always complete his education to adulthood and receive the goodness of a good life without having bad luck, but this is the hope for my children because I really love my son.

264155839_3136116473380436_5936332537844965970_n.jpg

Only to God I pray, and only to God I kneel for my ability to provide the best way for my son, because I do not want my son to have the same fate as me and hope that he will be able to live a better and more perfect life in achieving his goals and hopes in the future. later.

There is no happiness for a father when the children become there is no happiness because a parent's happiness is to be able to see his child will be happy in his life too.

Hopefully this article will be an inspiration for me and will also inspire me in trying nothing but to be able to provide life for my children in the future with a happy life without having to be ostracized from their life with a lack of knowledge and experience.

122090994_2826144591044294_280095526437713481_n.jpg

With knowledge it will give goodness, so instill that knowledge for our beloved children and continue to be able to continue to develop properly and correctly.

Thus, and hopefully useful for all of us.

cc

@ngoenyi

@steemkidss

@benton3

WRITER
@ustazkarim

steemkids oke.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes dear our children is our hope ,the reasons of struggling in life well done.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
BenificiyYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65