Actions to make the environment free from weeds and clean

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
Welcome, good friend, I Read one of the posts about a contest made by @ngoenyi on the topic Our Environment Deserves to Be Cleaner, Greener and Healthier, take action now! This contest about the environment is very interesting for me to take part in, so I want to get involved in it by answering some of the questions that are available.

vc.png

Therefore, I will try it to be able to follow it well and also according to the desired expectations.
All steemian friends, Come follow me to be able to take part and answer some questions in this contest.

✅ What do you do?

290157451_1071017343515206_2871250878781865397_n.jpg
Cut wild grass

In keeping the environment clean and healthy, I always do this by mowing the grass and also cleaning the surrounding area by cutting down several trees that I think are not good and disturb the environment, such as banana trees which are very visible and spoil my view.
Because even though it is a banana plant, the dry banana leaves actually seem very bad and damage the environment, so while I clean the environment and cut the grass which is very annoying, I will continue to do this so that the plant still looks clean.

Usually I do grass cutting activities once a week, this is so that the grass doesn't grow thick, maybe this is a good action for me to deal with wild grass that can disturb the environment.

✅ How do you do it?

352393756_1962565627436229_5334662234793608783_n.jpg
Cleaning weeds with a hoe

I do the cutting of grass in a very simple way, and depending on the type of grass I want to clean, I use tools such as a hoe and also use a knife so that the grass can be cut.
I need to explain that this is my home environment where I carry out this cleaning activity to be able to keep it free of weeds, and strangely enough, this weed grows very quickly so I have to do it once a month.

I did this method so that I could always stay awake in my home environment, so this is how I did it.

✅ Where did you do it

318665650_1653995565003520_6434348612598265081_n.jpg
The condition of the home environment that is being built

As I have mentioned, I do this action of cutting grass and cleaning it in my home environment. Moreover, I live in a rural area, in fact I come across all kinds of grass, and it can grow freely which can always damage the environment.

At home, I can do it at any time, because usually on holidays I'm active, so I use the time to mow the grass and clean it to the maximum.

✅ What motivates you?

318537688_643826560808913_1783368826515758482_n.jpg
A banana tree that has just been cut down

I really like a clean and healthy environment, and I can live in a clean and comfortable environment, that's what keeps me motivated to always be active in doing this cleaning.
A clean and healthy environment is very impressive for me to be able to avoid all diseases that arise, and I can also avoid dangerous things caused by dirty and poorly maintained environments such as reptiles. In dirty and poorly maintained environments I often encounter animals such as snakes, scorpions and even centipedes, these can threaten security in the environment where I live, especially my children.

Thus, those are some of my original descriptions that I can convey through this post, as an explanation for this great contest.

I Invite my Friends in this interesting contest, @kyrie1234 @remlaps1 @eliany @waterjoe

Thank you very much

Cc: @ngoenyi

pensif.gif
klik

ustazkarim.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

That is a good action teacher. Great job!

 5 months ago 

Thank you, my beautiful sister, I'm so flattered, greetings to you, okay?

Loading...
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much in taking your time to make your environment health and cleaner. That is in deed what we all expected to do. I appreciate your entry

 4 months ago 

Thank you my brother, I enjoy reading your comments, you always support me, I hope you stay healthy there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45