Contest: My Pictures, My Memories | My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

20230727_095659.jpg

Good day fellow Steemians and welcome to my blog. Feels good participating in this contest once again.
Enjoy your read while also feasting your eyes.

Cherished Photo 1: Attending an impactful seminar.

IMG_9201~2.jpg

This is a Picture of my friend and I after attending a very impactful and insightful seminar organized by Been There Foundation. She got to know of the event from a friend and insisted we should be there.

This event was graced by different experienced speakers who spoke at length concerning entrepreneurship and life in general and I was privileged to hear and learn from them all. From this event, I learnt and took note of some important point as;

  • Your income is determined by your philosophy and not the economy.

  • Who you follow, determines what follows you.

  • What you're doing now that isn't right, check the positive side, that's what you should be doing.

  • Do not be a poor wise man!

  • What your mind cannot carry, you cannot attract.

  • You don't need to be big to start, you start to be big.

  • Always remember the God factor!

These where some important points from the various speakers at this event. I truly had a great time being there.
This picture was taken by another friend of ours and with an iphone.

Cherished Photo 2: Entrepreneurship experience.

IMG_20230713_123804_698~2.jpg

This is a picture of me during my entrepreneural training organized by the university for all sophomores. This training has been interesting so far.
This particular day, we learnt a lot about the sewing machine and how to sew and I was able to work on a material for while.

It felt refreshing and intriguing learning and practicing a new skill. This picture was taken by a course mate and Steemit friend, @basil20 and with a friend's device, a Tecno camon 20 Pro.

Cherished Photo 3: Lab work.

IMG_20230704_154812_206.jpg

This is one of those less stressful days in the lab where we have enough time finish our lab work and still take pictures. This photo was taken on our last lab day for this semester.

Being the last day for the semester, almost everyone was happy. The practical which was based on the quantitative analysis of a sample was also fun to carry out.

This is easily my best lab day for the semester.
The picture is obviously a selfie with friends taken with a mobile device, a Tecno camon 20 Pro.

Thank you @ngoenyi for keeping up with this contest, it's definitely assuring knowing I have most of my important pictures saved up here. I'm inviting my friends @bossj23, @ynglu22, @vudeme123 and @saintkelvin17 to participate and share their favorite photos with us all.

    Thanks for reading my post.
Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Very interesting entry and thanks for the invitation i will endeavour to drop my memories soon..

But before i go i will love to remind you that i have some materials that you will help me sew if you wouldn't mind.

With this your entry, it is without doubt that every event in our lives worth documentation so we could one day look back to them .

One Love wish you all the best 💙🌹✌️

 11 months ago 

Lol
I'm barely good with the machine but I definitely don't mind.

Thanks for reading through.

The selfie photo you took with your friends in the lab is very wonderful and worth saving in steemit my friend, while I was in secondary school, I never took pictures of myself wearing my lab coat and I regret that. Am not saying you guys are in secondary school oo.

The other pictures are nice and cool as well, I appreciate your invite and I will do well to participate.

Happy new month in advance 🙂

 11 months ago 

Thanks for reading through.

Working in the lab could be fun or stressing but with ways, there's always a memory to look back to so I always take a picture of that moment whenever I can.

Looking forward to read from you.

I wish you the very best the new month offers.

Thank you so much.

 11 months ago 

Very interesting,
Thanks for sharing this with us

 11 months ago 

You're sure welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47