Club5050 || My verified Introduction Post On steemkidss || Regards By @usmanjutt49 ||

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
My Introducetion
My name is Mohammad Usman and my steemit username is @usmanjutt49 I am 16 years old and I am a student my father is a farmer and my mother is a house wife we ​​have six siblings I am the oldest among my siblings.I am small.I have been working on this platform for about a month and this is my first post in this community. I am searching more and more and I will try to work in this community with all my hard work and dedication and give my 100% so that I can make my name and this is my small introduction.

IMG-20220904-WA0022.jpg

Education & career

I have just given the 9th class papers and now I am preparing for 10th class and I want to become a good person and a good and a good doctor so that I can serve people more and more.

My Hobbies
  • Recitation of the Holy Quran.
  • Take a morning walk.
  • Reading different books.
  • playing cricket.
  • Playing Football.
Dislike

I don't like lying people who lie about things and deceive people so I dislike such things.

Like

Well, I like many things but most of all I like to serve people and I always try to help as many people as possible because it is our duty to serve humanity.

My Crypto Experience

I have a lot of information about cryptocurrencies I have been trading for 9 months and so far I have learned a lot and now I am trading steems and ETH and I am also searching about it and my I will try to search as much as possible so that I can learn a lot.

My OtherDetails
My NameMUHAMMAD USMAN
Age17
My steemit user name@usmanjutt49
LocationPakistan,Punjab, Haveli,
RegionIslam
nationalityPakistan
My achievement 1link

Best Regards By

@usmanjutt49

Sort:  

Congratulations dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you Dear brother @khang572.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @usmanjutt49 for taking part in this verification exercise. Congratulations, you have been successfully verified in steemkids community.

One thing that matters to us is your involvement in the community activities. Then making quality publications, free from plagiarism of any sorts. We will not hasitate to remove the label if you are caught violating any of our rules.

We employ you to always check the pinned massages for updates. Welcome onboard dear.

You can join this group in telegram for kids

https://t.me/+YtJKdR30vtdkZjRk

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemkidss.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for posting for verification in our community. Please share your quality content and plagiarism free content here. Congratulations on your verification. Keep it up. You have zero voting CSI please use your Steem power to support to other users.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
05-09-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 25.363 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Dear mam @ashkhan .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04