SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Add a subheading_20240424_120547_0000.png
Designed by Canva

Greetings friends!!
This is @urmilanath650 from @bangladesh

How are you going on all of my steemian friends?? Hope everyone is well and doing great in your life by the grace of Almighty Krishna and so am I. Today I am here to take part in the contest named "Large and small families, likes and dislikes". Thank you so much dear @steemkidss for organizing such a beautiful contest for us. I am really happy that I am participating in this contest. Let's discuss on this topic without delay..

INTRODUCTION
Family is the place of peaceful rest for us. It may be small or large. Happiness is the main factor of a family whatever it is large or small. Some people like small family and some like large family. Both small and large family have some positive and negative sides. Like or dislike depends on the bonding of family members. Some people are happy in small family but some are happy in large family.

What I prefer, large or small family??
Actually I don't prefer large family. I prefer simple and small family. Having so many children is troublesome sometimes. Having two children is nice to me. Again having only one children is not preferable to me. Because the child may feel lonely at home or he/she may have some serious defects that may be very heartbreaking to parents. In small family it is easy to take care of children and they can be provided with good financial support. In large family there may be different problems like economic distress. Many children may not be properly cared due to lack of time and resources.

59356.jpg
Image by zinkevych on Freepik

171.jpg
Image by bearfotos on Freepik


Nuclear family
Nowadays many people like nuclear family instead of extended family. I think nuclear family is more organized and simple to handle. It is easy to establish a healthy and friendly environment in nuclear family. Well educational environment can easily be maintained. Decisions can be easily taken in nuclear family as there are not many members with different opinions. Nuclear family can easily be maintained and so the guardian of the family doesn't need to take much pressure.

29069.jpg

Again I think there are some problems in nuclear family. Kids of nuclear family may be introvert sometimes. Adaptation to different kinds of situations may be hard for them.

CONCLUSION
At last I like to say that small family is preferable to me. Large family is also good in case of dividing work load and communication. But facilities in small family is more. I am ending my discussion here. Hope you may like my above opinions. Keep me in your prayers. And I wish you allthe best.

I invite @maulina92 @ninapenda @aspiya to take part...


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY BLOG!!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

It is true that if your family is large then you have to face many conflicts and if you have only one child then that child feels lonely. Because the parents could not play with that energy. If children do not want what they need, then the child becomes a victim of loneliness. You have expressed your views on this subject very seriously. May you be successful in this competition, your friend.

Thank you so much friend for reading my post and your insightful comment💗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49