SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)
Greetings friends!!
This is @urmilanath650 from @bangladesh

school-partnership.jpg
Image by Freepik


Happiness is the best thing to be shared. I like to share my happy moments with my dear ones. I think when we share happiness it is enhanced thousand folds. The happy smile on others face because of sharing our happiness adds more joy with our happiness. So let's share happiness to build a happy environment in our life.

"Shared happiness" is absolutely a beautiful contest topic. I must appreciate dear @steemkidss for the selection of such a nice topic for us to write. I'm going to start my discussion on shared happiness without delay.

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with??

There are so many reasons of my happiness. When my parents are pleased I become happy; when I visit a tourist spot I become happy; when I make a new recepie and everyone enjoy it I become happy; when a good exam result comes out I become happy and so on. If I get a good job in future I will become so happy.
At present my closest companion is my husband. I share every happiness and sorrow with him. I never hide anything from him and he encourage me to be more developed and prosperous. My parents always contact with me and advice me to be successful in my journey. They all are closest and dearest to me. So I want to share my happiness with them first.

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal??

Now my dream is to get a good job. When I will get my desired job I will share my happiness with my family members.
Sweets are the common and favorite meal on any joyful occasion. So I will spread my happiness with delicious sweets first.My husband likes noodles so much and I can cook it very well. I want to satisfy my in-lows family members with delicious noodles to spread happiness.
My parents like my cheese curry so much. So I wish to share my happiness with them by cooking cheese curry.

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not??

Yes shared happiness is the best. Happiness is like an independent bird. It is not a thing to be kept locked up. The more we share our happiness, the more blessings we bring in life. Sharing happiness confers joy in others mind and thus a special "Thanks" comes from those souls. This "Thanks" favors us for more prosperous and successful life.

Shared happiness makes relationships stronger and maintains unity among us. We get those people beside us in different steps of our journey in life, whom we remember in our good times. we should share our joy with friends, family and others.

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness..

We should share our joy with friends, family and others. Because life is nothing but moving forward with our dear ones, keeping smiling and accumulating blessings. Everyone has to leave this materialistic world once. So it's best to spend moments with joy and spread every happiness to people around us in a beautiful and positive way.
I would like to say that be happy and keep others happy. Take care of others happiness. Then life will be smoother and a heavenly garden where blooming flowers spread fragrance and butterflies sip nectar to their heart's content.

world-smile-day-emojis-arrangement.jpg
Image by Freepik


Hope you like my discussion on shared happiness. I invite @goodybest @aviral123 @cryptokannon to take part in this contest.


Thank you for reading my blog!
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola
La felicidad es un sentimiento que podemos expresar en cualquier momento, y si la compartimos con nuestros seres queridos se hará aún más grande.
Espero que puedas conseguir ese trabajo deseado y tú felicidad aumente.
Feliz noche

Muchas gracias por tus valiosos comentarios.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, lovely participation. That's right, there is nothing better than sharing our happiness because we make other people just as happy. I am very happy that you have several meals to celebrate and spread your joy! That's very generous of you. On the other hand, very good advice! There is only one life and we must enjoy it with our loved ones, creating pleasant and happy moments. Blessings and success!!

Many thanks dear @alessgsl for your nice comment

 7 months ago 

Share happiness builds lasting relationship and makes them stronger and above all very important to be Happy

many thanks friend for your nice comment

Hello @urmilanath650 this is an amazing piece about shared happiness. You stated that the best thing to share is happiness, this I absolutely agree with you. You also mentioned you intentions on sharing your future happiness of getting a job by distributing sweet. That is just lovely.

Wish you the best on your path and in this contest as well.

Great post, keep producing good content, keep up the good work.

thanks friend for your encouraging comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68