Today My Daily Diary Game by@umairali1(17/04/2023)

Assalam o Alaikam

I hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives as well. I m also fine and hapoy with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today i shall share how i spent my all day. I shall share my all activities. I hope you will like my daily diary.

So let's Start

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9x7hweQUtSnYK7mY4vMngWiSjQbWW6CyAKKbtX57aFdaP8FVD8yWraHgu4L2h8BJhFsUVU7c6k2c4AP1sF5sC7oWJQE9LaJ.png

Sahri

Today i woke up and fresh. And the time is Sahri. So i went to near hotal to take sahri. I and my all roommate go together. We do sahri and take tea. Tea is my favourite. After sahri we went to mosque for prayer.
After prayer we back to room. Then we sleep all.

Noon

I woke up at 12 O'clock. Then i went to market. Today i go market to buy some things. I go to hol sale market. Here every thing is low price to all market. So many people come to this market to buy house thing's. So i check and buy and back to home. I went to market on bike. My bike is my favourite to drive. I feel confotable on bike. When i go to market i click some beautiful pictures. I share bleow. You can see my click pictures.

PhotoCollage_1681769222412.jpg

PhotoCollage_1681769231509.jpg

Phone Use

Today i am very happy mood. Because today our pakistani cricket team match. I watch all.match on live youtube. Youtube is my favourite platform we can watch any match News and videos live on youtube. So today i watch only live cricket match. I click some screen short to live match. I share picture. You can see.

PhotoCollage_1681773048720.jpg

Aftari

Now the time to Aftar. So we ready to aftar. Today me and my roommate together aftar in the one table. This time is my favourite when we aftar together.

Night

In the night me and my all roommates when to out. We went to tuk shop. We buy bottle and biscuit. We drink and enjoy this wounderfull moment.

PhotoCollage_1681769211712.jpg

I hope you like my today diary

Special Thanks

@faran-nabeel

Regrads
@umairali1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @umairali1 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2023-04-18
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Am waiting support from this woundeefull community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59