You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Health: The Art of Balancing Works, Rest and Dreams

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I used to have a hard time managing my time too.
I lost a lot of weight, felt stressed out and as expected, had low productivity.
I realised that I work better when I'm well rested.

This pattern might change in future based on how much tasks I get to complete daily but I have made it a lifestyle to prioritise my health from now on. So help me God!
You can come up with a schedule too and outsource tasks whenever you can.

I wish all the best. Thank you for bringing your sparkles to my comment section.
I always love these moments.🙂

Sort:  
 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91