You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the June 2023 Challenge with Bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

We will try again.
Congratulations to @saintkelvin17 @bela09 and @basil20. Thank you @bossj23 for organising this. I was discouraged at some point and felt that I might not hit the target but your encouraging reviews stirred up that desire to keep pushing. I have enjoyed every bit of this journey to 150 SP.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, @patjewell for your encouraging words and support. You were my virtual cheerleader, seriously. I love you from the bottom of my heart.

 last year 

Awh!!!! This is so kind of you! Thank you! 🍭
You have warmed me from my cold feet to the top of my head on this winters night.

 last year 

You really tried my friend.

 last year 

Thank you friend, please try and be part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37