You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 WINNERS RESULT 🏆 Of The Drawing Challenge For Week #9: Draw an Elephant|| Week #10 Begins: Draw A pair of Rabbit 🐇🐇 ||15 Steem Prize to be won by @eliany

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

I nominate
@binwaqas
@leyxi209
@kishwarsumbal
@jabuking04
@nsisingudofia

So many beautiful drawings that I don't know which to choose from.😌

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for nominating me❤️

 2 years ago 

You are to norminate just 5

 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you very much for the nomination!

 2 years ago 

You are to norminate just 5 we will only pick the first 5 if you don't want to edit it

 2 years ago 

Oh!
Sorry about that. I'll edit it now.

 2 years ago 

Oh!
Sorry about that. I'll edit it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21