You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkidsedu || Word Chest: Music || Week 1

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi, @kishwarsumbal!
You post is a really good read. You have demonstrated a clear understanding of the topic by using the accurate terms and illustrations. However, while perusing through your work, I was able to spot out a few things that needs to be corrected.

Electronic music began to gain quality within the late ’00.

I think you had omitted the period when electronic music had gained popularity.

The enjoying throughout the evening was really excellent, each instrumentalist bowing and processing and thumping like for expensive life.

This sentence needs a little more attention. Try reconstructuring it so your thoughts are expressed clearly.

I was therefore confused that I may hardly compose my thoughts.

The sentence above is considered ungrammatical. "Could" should be used instead of "may".

Again, I'll like you to know that your work is beautiful.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for guiding me.
next time I'll be careful ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43