April challenge verification post by @uduak3287

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

20230405_172649.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone,
We all want to grow and attain greater heights in life but sometimes we feel dampened, reluctant or tired to achieve our goals. At such times, motivation is required. Nothing gives more motivation than seeing your friends and peers in the same condition as you press forward towards the same goal as yours and for this reason a challenge is initiated. My special thanks goes to @bossj23 for this special motivation. I sure am grateful boss.

What's the Challenge?

According to our motivator @Bossj23, this challenge seeks to help the participants;

  • Develop strategies that would work for you
    not dwell on your limitations or feel it's not possible.
  • Be creative and smart
  • Engage with other users
  • Set positive and good goals.

This truly is an ingenious idea, and I wouldn't want to miss out on this opportunity.

Would This Challenge Be Helpful?

To me I believe strongly that this challenges would be very helpful. The prizes, having to contest with others, reading quality post, making new stemian friends, etc. are all strong sources of motivation to me.
I believe that this challenge would be very helpful and I hope others find this challenge helpful too.

My Steempower And My Improvement Plan

Currently, My steempower is low, However I'm undaunted by that fact and will strive to achieve even more Steems by posting even more quality contents and gaining more recognition.
I guess you want to know what I plan to do with my steem power!!! why don't u check d next slide....

My Club Status for the Contest

I am currently a club50 member as I just joined newly. I plan to join club100 so as to boost this platform and gain more recognition. Sounds lovely like a good plan right.

My Target

"Aim high" that's what my grandmom always told me. Well here's my chance grandmomma; during this contest I plan to score a minimum of 100steems and a maximum of 500 Steems. Wish me luck 😁.

Conclusion

To conclude I will say this is a nice opportunity and would want everyone including @usoro01, @thomisin and @vudeme123 to participate.

Adiós see y'all at the contest.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @uduak3287, thank you for publishing your content in our community, Your presentation is excellent. Glad you presented the April Challenge Verification Chart very well.

Also I request you to avoid self voting as your vote CSI is very low.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 33.33 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-04-06
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks @m-fdo.
I will make amends on my weak areas.

 last year 

You have a good realistic target.
Thanks for inviting me.
I will definitely join the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51